How to make up AE111 SEG ?

Jun 28, 2006
wow...good ...pls show up pic yea....

pcmoddingmy

Mar 23, 2006
www.pcmoddingmy.com
Any sifu know this bumper get front which model and where can find it?
thanks.
Looks like custom job bro. Any bodykit shop should be able to custom for you.

andy1708

Nov 1, 2006
Any where i can get the AE111 GT bumper lips? Fiber also will do le.. if cannot get the ori one

lesliekhim

Aug 31, 2009
Pulau Pinang
Looks like custom job bro. Any bodykit shop should be able to custom for you.
Thanks bro.
i ask 1 bodykit shop near my place, he said cant did...ask me to half cut shop find. i asked him use the ori to cut or modified. he also said cant.
may b he dont wan do my business kuah...:stupid:

Do u have any recoment shop at northen region?

pcmoddingmy

Mar 23, 2006
www.pcmoddingmy.com
Thanks bro.
i ask 1 bodykit shop near my place, he said cant did...ask me to half cut shop find. i asked him use the ori to cut or modified. he also said cant.
may b he dont wan do my business kuah...:stupid:

Do u have any recoment shop at northen region?
The front bumper you definitely cannot find at half cut shop because it is custom made in Malaysia (I presume) because I dont think that type of bumper is sold any where else in the world for AE111. If you can make it to Ipoh, there are quite a number of bodykit shops there.

lesliekhim

Aug 31, 2009
Pulau Pinang
Thanks bro.

Where is the place at ipoh? Bhind Jusco or Town area? Not familiar that place.
Do u have any name or road name? i can search with GPS to that shop.

KentK

Apr 10, 2009
Wanted to asked all sifus here. How to remove the AE111 Crystal light side skirt ? I noticed only 1 screw near the front tired ? please advice ?

sorry bro..i am newbie here...and i wan ask something bout my slk...how to open the door cover har?coz only one place i dun know....the mirror handle there how to open har?no screw there leh..coz got some wierd sound inside....very gao wek everytime i drive leh.....thx all pros here....