Jun 28, 2006
haha...red lik mine spoiler.....

normality78

to all bros,
im seriously thinking into convert to BZR AE111 facelift now. But i wanna find out, will jpj or traffic kacau? coz i heard wira to lancer bodypart will get "sita" or ask to go JPJ

NA_Lover

Jul 19, 2008
Just my opinion yaw...

I think AE111 looks great lowered.. with some skirting..
Ducktail.. and painted CHAMPIONSHIP WHITE!

Haha.. dont kill me for blaspheming k..

LE20V

May 5, 2006
any one know where can get a duck tail(big or small) for our ae111 4 doors? and the rear skirt, any option?

Bump: any one know where can get a duck tail(big or small) for our ae111 4 doors? and the rear skirt, any option?

lwc1983

May 17, 2009
Im having a seg ae111 1997. Just wanna ask, why my front wheel "the spaces between tire and car body" is higher than rear wheel ?

Is it apply to others same model ae111 or my rear wheel spring got problem ? :confused::confused:

DentPSF

Jun 5, 2006
to all bros,
im seriously thinking into convert to BZR AE111 facelift now. But i wanna find out, will jpj or traffic kacau? coz i heard wira to lancer bodypart will get "sita" or ask to go JPJ[/QUOTE

I dunno about BZR facelift but last time i change to Carib b4 spray i been caught ncoz ekzos too noisy and need to change back to original and go back to JPJ for approval. Once i reach JPJ and they start to check de ekzos and they also caught me change the body part thats my carib head. They say when u change to other facelift u have to go one government department name TECHNIC to get approval only consider legal. But at last i pay RM100 kopi money to come out from JPJ. My opinion i kena juz bcoz i haven't spray. Two tone mar. After i spray till now never been disturb by JPJ b4.

blackend

Aug 5, 2008
Johore,
Im having a seg ae111 1997. Just wanna ask, why my front wheel "the spaces between tire and car body" is higher than rear wheel ?

Is it apply to others same model ae111 or my rear wheel spring got problem ? :confused::confused:
that's mean u need to replace ur absorber+spring..:biggrin:..
find hilo softhard..perhaps

Yet to upload the pics..
just finished my 14 hours doing up my superlon
continuos and alone..
but i tink after this guide u can make it even faster ..
i will upload the pics as soon as i get up from sleep..

i did

1. 4 doors
2. Hood two layers
3. Boot two layers
4. Floor
5. Dashboard
6. ROOF (not done)