How to make 2e Engine more power

rollakid

Nov 9, 2004
Kuching Sarawak
the current petrol consumption also very high.
RM43 for 280km on
apuh.. my ke70 do same distant with rm50 wui.. even worse, hit 120km/h dun wan go up anymore unless downhill zzz

eh.. i came across some info on 2e-te.. easily 25-30hp more than your 2e ler.. dun wan turbo? or maybe bore out your cylinder and use 4e piston :P

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
err....typical guy, i mitchi meow..wanna go there and buat malu meh?

btw, sunday i'm not free arl..so sorry

takumimesia

Sep 22, 2004
Senawang, Serem
2e-te

rollakid said:
apuh.. my ke70 do same distant with rm50 wui.. even worse, hit 120km/h dun wan go up anymore unless downhill zzz

eh.. i came across some info on 2e-te.. easily 25-30hp more than your 2e ler.. dun wan turbo? or maybe bore out your cylinder and use 4e piston :P
25-30hp?? emm... not bad...
but, not really kind on turbo...
more prefer n/a...

ke70 running what motor ar??

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
for turbocharge...i can source for a new set of HKS turbo..hahaha

but i's about 3k...so what';s the point?

just dump in a 4e-fe in it la

at least running on 1.6 edi....

me planning to do so la sinc ei have no money wanna transplant 4age

any sifoo can tell me exactly how mcuh for a 2e to transplant a 1.6 4e -fe?

rollakid

Nov 9, 2004
Kuching Sarawak
alantan said:
for turbocharge...i can source for a new set of HKS turbo..hahaha

but i's about 3k...so what';s the point?

just dump in a 4e-fe in it la

at least running on 1.6 edi....

me planning to do so la sinc ei have no money wanna transplant 4age

any sifoo can tell me exactly how mcuh for a 2e to transplant a 1.6 4e -fe?
1 thought 4e-fe is 1.3liter.... bore 1mm bigger than 2e, stroke same length, 36cc bigger than 2e only.

or do you mean 4afe?

hi guys..

i've just bought a 2ndhnd Satria 1.3(M)..

my prob is, it comes without the user's manual.. :banghead:

is there is anything that i can do(fast n easy) to get it.. :idea: