How to make 2e Engine more power

TypicalGuy

Dec 29, 2004
sound so so only...power?never notice..coz the speed still the same....

if u change the distributor..,make sure u change to electronic type...

my car le 12 valve..

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
100km/h should be at aorund 3k rpm

btw, i can say is throw yor engine away..if no money get another 2E

130km/h is way too low for rolla

2E can go to at least 180km/h(mine did)

check you clutch dude....

takumimesia

Sep 22, 2004
Senawang, Serem
distributor

TypicalGuy said:
sound so so only...power?never notice..coz the speed still the same....

if u change the distributor..,make sure u change to electronic type...

my car le 12 valve..

ya... currently also using electronic type...

takumimesia

Sep 22, 2004
Senawang, Serem
clutch

alantan said:
100km/h should be at aorund 3k rpm

btw, i can say is throw yor engine away..if no money get another 2E

130km/h is way too low for rolla

2E can go to at least 180km/h(mine did)

check you clutch dude....

actually before send for overhaul, i'm looking to change the 2e engine... but can't get a good engine at that time... so, finally end up with overhaul...
to throw away after overhaul is a bit waste la...
looking for some jalan to make good loo...

clutch plate set already changed new set...
any special tuning or setting for the clutch??
appreciate ur advise...

TypicalGuy

Dec 29, 2004
let me open the virgin for u ler kekkeke

my car 3000 rpm at 110 km/h

4000 rpm 140 km/h

takumimesia

Sep 22, 2004
Senawang, Serem
4AFE clutch plate and fly wheel to 2E

anyone sifus here experience mating the 2E engine with 4AFE gear box? or clutch plate + fly wheel??
any posibility to mate this??
how is the out come??

appreciate everybody replies...
thank you...

limandy

Nov 27, 2003
Drive slowly lah.. 100 enough liao.... Got family drive slowly. berhati- hati di jalan raya. Me still single. but everyday drive slow also.. 80 to 110 at highway....."polis tangkap kena rasuah kopi lagi." susah lah. malaysia road.. samivalu.. road good condition. but still lobang here and there. drive slow lah.. "siu sam ka sai"

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
i think the best way now i syou come out and meet up and take a look at your engine....

i think your vacumm is off and your distributor need to be adjusted.

TypicalGuy

Dec 29, 2004
takumimesia said:
hehehe...

urs rpm reading very good leh...
suppose u having a very good fc also...

no lar

rm10 60km++

-JW-

Jan 23, 2006
hi guys.. before converting to 20v silvertop.. i had twin webbers installed in my standard original engine... i used twin 40DCOE webbers... fiuuhhh sweettttt like chocolate...BUT super hard to tune... so i change to my engine now :)

takumimesia

Sep 22, 2004
Senawang, Serem
tt

alantan said:
i think the best way now i syou come out and meet up and take a look at your engine....

i think your vacumm is off and your distributor need to be adjusted.
ya, meeting is a good suggestion...
i'm working on 24 shift rotation...
but this saturday and sunday i'm working nite shift (12:00 midnite until 12 noon )..
after that may be can meet up some where near KLCC or may be sifu EFN place??
can ar sifu EFN??

TypicalGuy

Dec 29, 2004
no problem....u set a time and date..

me and alan tan can come

kekekke

Blardy hell.....Either they have fact to proof the cars they sell really belonged to all teachers.....or they are downright blardy liars.....

CANGGIH MOTOR ENTERPRISE SDN BHD - PRO Niaga Store on Mudah.my

I wonder what is next?? Car owners previously female virgins??