How to keep your white car white -KC Car Detailing guru

kc2

Dec 2, 2009
thedetailers.blogspot.com
It was a very last minute puspakom inspection for my ride and I didnt have time to wash & by the time I remembered I forgot to wash my car.............................

after a weeks of unwashed and went thru some rains......................... how to get pass the inspection for transferring to a new ownership....????

closer

while waiting for a few minutes........ I quickly reach out to my booth to see what can i tools......in my "Mary Poppin's Bag"........finding something to detail my ride

Instant Detailer??????

after a few swipes

the amount of dirt & stains picked

see before & after

from here

ta da

after

back

by flipping over the dirty side MF to get a car clean

under sunlight

The Saviour that saves my day

ShowTime

Jun 3, 2011
Planning to get a 32 fl oz. soon so I can make a gallon! :top:

Top it on top of OCW and you will get a cleaner car! Smells like bubble gum.

mazai

May 23, 2012
Where can I buy that spray? Cleaned my car with plain water (by wiping with cloth) before and I admit so hard to keep a white car clean hurm

Akmal

kc2

Dec 2, 2009
:wavey: u r the sifu :wavey:

most simple yet most effective
Thanks Bro
for all your constant cheers along the way

missing our fellow detailing ship

Planning to get a 32 fl oz. soon so I can make a gallon! :top:

Top it on top of OCW and you will get a cleaner car! Smells like bubble gum.

yupp

all thanks goies to show time

he has the whitest car in town

I got inspired by yr post http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/car-detailing-forums/406415-what-happens-if-you-were-to-combine-optimum-car-wax-optimum-instant-detailer.html

Where can I buy that spray? Cleaned my car with plain water (by wiping with cloth) before and I admit so hard to keep a white car clean hurm

Akmal
yupp

by folding the cloth

check out at detailien.com- Optimum Car Care Malaysia

ShowTime

Jun 3, 2011

Akmal
Please do note that this product only good as a maintenance product WITH PROTECTION UNDERNEATH! For people who has little to no protection(glass coating, quality wax/sealants) underneath then Optimum Opti Clean is your best option.

kc2

Dec 2, 2009
Please do note that this product only good as a maintenance product WITH PROTECTION UNDERNEATH! For people who has little to no protection(glass coating, quality wax/sealants) underneath then Optimum Opti Clean is your best option.

one more

Trying something new here guys, especially for those who haven't been following our social channels. I've been getting plenty of questions on YouTube especially regarding manual shifting H&T etc so I was thinking of compiling them here or creating a series of post revolving on driving topics

I hope this helps anyone searching for answers on footwork and such, let's dicuss

I'll start with this one:
How to Shift Quicker

View attachment 572362

View attachment 572361 ...