Botox your Extra large SUV back to youth @ Detailien Hive

kc2

Dec 2, 2009
thedetailers.blogspot.com
super huge who want to look sexy

what would you do if your buddy asking for botox -

Banish unsightly neck bands. Clear away irksome crow's-feet. Botox injections are being used to erase the effects of time. Some say poison, some say wrinkle

It's the same toxin that causes a life-threatening type of food poisoning called botulism. Doctors use it in small doses to treat health problems, including

Temporary removal of facial wrinkles
Severe underarm sweating
Cervical dystonia - a neurological disorder that causes severe neck and shoulder muscle contractions
Blepharospasm - uncontrollable blinking
Strabismus - misaligned eyes

the bigger it is the easier it get damages and old

look clearer

usual damages by washing
see both side

before

tada afater paint correction carried out

a 50 % 50 %

more 50 % 50 %

tada after paint correction

gore by the bull

50 % 50 % comparrision

tada

more

more

tada

this is what i call reflection

after botox injected

botox???? or not botox????? nothing got to do with it
But
it is the hours we spent in paint correctional work and alien coat it is still protect a young looking ride after restoration done by the Aliens

But it's all the way to live a healthy life style & with proper driving diet & healthy washing
seeing is beieving

remember before

now

to botox or no botox

zckid

Feb 28, 2012
Mauritius
wow sifu! amazing ride, and amazing detail. simply missing these and the detailer too :itsme:

kc2

Dec 2, 2009
thedetailers.blogspot.com

Hi Guys. I need some pointers regards to my car. Im driving a Lancer 2005 1.6 CS3 GLX Manual. Its fully stock. Can I know what mod I can do for faster pick up n low to mid end. Can match a EG preferred. Which Evo parts I ca use? Thanks.