How to improve low end speed?

deathzone

Jul 9, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
Thanks for the info shiro, then i think the best solution is change to manual tranny. Its not easy to get a manual tranny here in Sabah...if got also will be very expensive.

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Ohh ok thanks for the info jin, anyway today i just found out my car vtec open at 5000rpm. I just bought this car half a year ago and never mod the ecu. The past owner is an uncle and never mod anything too. This car is recond year 2001 from japan and only modded with fgk sflow muffler and hks adjustable when arrive here. Does this mean my car have rechip ecu?
open the ECU cover, then see la... :idea:

pencalat

Nov 20, 2006
Yes, gonna bring to check soon. How much is a complete set 4.4 lsd gearbox? If i change to manual and use back same auto ecu will it work normally?
marketprice around rm2.6k i think...

ah-boy

Dec 2, 2006
bro dz,if u could provide the budget to all sifu here,sure they can give more suitable idea to u

dont shoot me,im just newbie:adore:

jiusan

Feb 13, 2008
hey bout Vtec ,
does it feel like a boost , coz from what i hear ...
you say it activates at 5000 rpm ,so must be some kind of drive from the engine right ??

and may i know the full name for it ?
sorry , never driven a honda before ...:driver:

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
hey bout Vtec ,
does it feel like a boost , coz from what i hear ...
you say it activates at 5000 rpm ,so must be some kind of drive from the engine right ??

and may i know the full name for it ?
sorry , never driven a honda before ...:driver:
juz google,...

pencalat

Nov 20, 2006
use it will retainer n v.spring...
port n polish head a bit..
fuh... stim................:thefinger:

<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=40760">
</a>

Imagine cruising in a not so ordinary machine, with an engine that runs
without pistons, wrapped in a sexily curved shell. Its head runs so far in front
you can hardly see where it ends, Yes, you'll be in an RX-7. What makes
the RX-7s special is the engine. It's so silky smooth you don't realize the
limit of it. What makes the FD RX-7...