use it will retainer n v.spring...
port n polish head a bit..
fuh... stim................:thefinger:

J101

Jul 15, 2005
malaysia
maybe u can advertise in mudah.com.my like the rest did. i saw an auto b16a selling
for rm5xxx. u can try that for a start. if not u need to contact the local tuners and mechanics
see if they are interested.

If i can sell my auto b16a good price i dun mind changing to manual b16a halfcut or b16b halfcut. But how much my b16a auto worth?

deathzone

Jul 9, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
Today i went to install my b16a manual cam, vafc+tuning and change oil. My low end speed still same but my car feel much powerful and louder when vtec engage till redline but still not satisfied :P I told my mechanic to find me a manual gearbox hopefully he can get cos its kinda hard to find good condition manual gearbox here in sabah

pencalat

Nov 20, 2006
manual gbox.. mahal woo... auto convert to manual...

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Today i went to install my b16a manual cam, vafc+tuning and change oil. My low end speed still same but my car feel much powerful and louder when vtec engage till redline but still not satisfied :P I told my mechanic to find me a manual gearbox hopefully he can get cos its kinda hard to find good condition manual gearbox here in sabah
thats why i suggest u B16B cam...:itsme:

deathzone

Jul 9, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
manual gbox.. mahal woo... auto convert to manual...
No choice ler brother...if change halfkat also mahal :bawling:

thats why i suggest u B16B cam...:itsme:
But i bought the b16a manual cam earlier :mad:

Anyway, im gonna order a VS for my car. Does hot inazma pocket perform better then pivot blue/red + ground cable? Or will it work better if install both?

pencalat

Nov 20, 2006
better u save ur money n take for gbox...
take mine la... hehe....

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
No choice ler brother...if change halfkat also mahal :bawling:

But i bought the b16a manual cam earlier :mad:

Anyway, im gonna order a VS for my car. Does hot inazma pocket perform better then pivot blue/red + ground cable? Or will it work better if install both?
just get a set of Hyper from me, forget bout pivot or pocket. just in case u wan some ionizer the air inside the cabin, then only think bout Pocket...

deathzone

Jul 9, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
just get a set of Hyper from me, forget bout pivot or pocket. just in case u wan some ionizer the air inside the cabin, then only think bout Pocket...
bro jin pm me the price of hot inazma pocket..ionizer sound cool to me.

better u save ur money n take for gbox...
take mine la... hehe....
My location is in sabah if u ship here will cost how much?

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
bro jin pm me the price of hot inazma pocket..ionizer sound cool to me.

My location is in sabah if u ship here will cost how much?
ok... will send by 3pm.

fobs

Apr 6, 2007

helmistaley

Jul 12, 2006
get a HKS Twin Power... sure can add some toq & hp to ur toq-less machine...
my b16a already got e-manage blue with ignition harness installed...can i oso put in hks twin power?is there any significant power gain and can they work together?

The evolution of Sepang’s 12-hour Merdeka Millennium Endurance Race (MMER) continues for its 11th edition in 2010 with the event promoter and organizer – Sepang International Circuit...