How to DIY change door's glass mirror to plastic?

Maxx

Feb 17, 2005
PD-Putrajaya-KL
yep. the eg: 10*10cm window.
ur whole plastic window cannot go down anymore right?

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
will use this clip with 2 pcs to lock up the whole plastic lo....

how do u think? can tahan? this clip quite strong also....

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
huh? wat j/k2?

yea the plastic not heavy.... rear use 1 pc and 2pcs for front lo....
i will put at below bro....

Maxx

Feb 17, 2005
PD-Putrajaya-KL
hehe..

ok. then ur window holder should be no problem if its fit tightly and secure.
now u left with the idea of small "window"/ducting rite..
maybe some other idea will pop up later..

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
yea just that problem for now...
hope will got other member help me out lor...

anyway if i done oledi, sure will update here to share with u guys

thanks alot and appreciated so much guys....

caleb_5375

Jul 21, 2007
aiyo bro 7 ... no need thx somuch lah....it is just my nonsence idea nia ...
well firstly i think tat bro 7 can is a track use only ...i dun know he use for daily use...sorry for din know tat bro 7 ...tat is y i give up all tis stupid idea...
like bro maxx say if u follow the y i said u can't wind down ur window jor ...

one more idea is instead u make it slide....u make it flip..
just use the door joint and screw it ..then u can flip up down or left right lor

my problems is tat i can't think of the way on how to prevent the water to enter ur car when raining ...haiz....dumb brain i got ..

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
never mind never mind...

hmm... that really make me headache lor, will try to find the best way to fix it lo....

burnner

Feb 12, 2007
7..no need to do anything with the window. Just use your side mirror as a air ventilation. Meaning try to get air in from there.

caleb_5375

Jul 21, 2007
aiks if seem like bro 7 also takut hujan hor...never hear him said b4 until i mention it out ...
actually easy only...use a cloth and stuck it lor....wahahah jkjk

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
haha raining can make our car rust ma hehehe...
im done up all my rear door, now begin to do front part(painting)....

caleb_5375

Jul 21, 2007
aiks..it seem like bro 7 is a hardware shop or sparepart shop tauke wor...
then how bout the front window?? no idea ah .....

Sayer Danworth, an indie film maker, decides to film himself driving the Mazda 3 up the roads of Peru, where the highest paved roads are. Join his kooky adventures of him driving from the Lima, the capital of Peru, up to the highest roads up to 5000 feet above sea level (about 2000 metres) that can be found in the outskirt mining community of Huorochiri, outside the areas of Lima. Check out this colourful and...