• Only when my mom is not in

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Only when my GF / Wife allows me

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

Janson911

Feb 1, 2008
Everday oso...Since in here can learn a lotsa knowledge in the forum n very enjoy in ZTH...thumbs up!!!:top:Promote zth to all the automotive lovers!!!

Bump: Everday oso...Since in here can learn a lotsa knowledge in the forum n very enjoy in ZTH...thumbs up!!!:top:Promote zth to all the automotive lovers!!!

lonelylilpig

Feb 26, 2006
Will log in to ZTH everyday, at least few times....
It's like reading newspaper but in a online n automotive manner !

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
ZTH is a lifesaver in the office....without it im dead...at home its also a life saver...marketplace is very poisoning.

pencalat

Nov 20, 2006
almost everyday between 8am till end of work 5pm... hehee

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
everyday~ will feel so bad if cannot log in -.-

Bump: everyday~ will feel so bad if cannot log in -.-

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Must log in to zth everday ..if not I can't sleep at night ..serious ..same goes to facebook

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
I log in to avoid actually having to do any work in the office ............ which means to say almost every day :biggrin:

I was looking around for a new shifter knob to brighten up my already drab looking 11-year old interior. Hunted around and found some neat ones but at very steep prices. So i thought, why not make my own?

Found a nice new golf ball out of the box stolen from me dad's stash, and hey why not? Nice to hold and don't look that weird in the car.

Got a drill, blue tac'd the dimpled sphere shaped victim to ground and grinded away at the bugger...