Honda Projector + Angel Eye

Hawke

Sep 3, 2004
HMS said:
Actually i learn all this technics from trial and error when i start selling these headlamps. I repair my self too when my supplier dun want to repair those headlamp that water leaked inside like rear fish, think of a solution for those vapor problems and I waste a lot of time figuring out. My supplier only supply me the stuff but after sales service, i have to bear my self. Buying all the neccesary tools and trying various silicon glue already made me spend more than RM500, the most expensive is the digital control heat gun, can use from 50-600 degree celsius so i can repair various type of plastic material without melting it. But I am still searching for the exact glue the factory use to seal the headlamp, if anyone knows where i can buy it pls let me know, i belanja minum (not beer cos i dun drink alcohol :p )

But lucky enough i earn a good reputation here and many zth members support me and the stuffs i sell here. Sometime my price might not be the cheapest, but i try my best to give pre and post sales support and repair.

And one more thing the bloody angel eye LED my supplier dun give warranty at all, I give 1 month warranty, cos LED very easy damage by static electricity during installation. Changing the LED need to open up the plastic cover, a lot or work. Once my supplier charge me RM70 for a pair of LED and the single layer circuit board. I buy that thing since i ordered and i fabricate it my self and charge my customer RM6 (2 LED superbright) + RM 80 (to open and install the LED) with warranty if got leaking.
Is this the same type of glue that proton uses on their headlamps?

fatkimi

Dec 24, 2004
bro... how much projector lamp for eg model.... front and back lamp????

iam intrestert....

HMS

Jan 20, 2004
www.maxperformance.com.my
EG Projector now the angel eye is white/yellow colour light.
1 piece design with the signal.
2 angel eye per side.
Black based.

RM 950 Nego

Tail lamp, the red/white crystal design, like the new accord type crystal.
RM 520 Nego

fatkimi said:
bro... how much projector lamp for eg model.... front and back lamp????

iam intrestert....

fatkimi

Dec 24, 2004
HMS said:
EG Projector now the angel eye is white/yellow colour light.
1 piece design with the signal.
2 angel eye per side.
Black based.

RM 950 Nego

Tail lamp, the red/white crystal design, like the new accord type crystal.
RM 520 Nego
that mean can fix all eg model.... bro
price include instalation or not???

hmmmm.... that mean around 1.5k lo..... hehehehe
let me ask my brother first.... hehehehe

hello all zth members....
i would like to ask the experts here about my turbo car...
what is the suitable gap for spark plug of my car....
is it 12mm or 0.7mm...???
just confius here which one is better....
some said 12mm is for supercharge engine...
mine one is suitable 0.7mm only...
for your info...l'm using toyota 4agze supercharger convert to torbocharge...
will the spark plug gap give any different to the performance of the car..???
please all the sifu2 here help me......
tq.