Nov 7, 2005
HMS said:
herry:
check ur pm pls

saiyuke:
i need to check, pls give some time to me

jacek:
wat u mean black projector? blue type?? where blue?

emm. i dunno the exact word to use...have you seen EVO 7 front lamp? im looking for that type.

i did check wt acsry shop but they only advised me to spray it. pls hekp..TQ TQ

kent75

Jul 18, 2005
Cheras, KL
HMS said:
ingjoo:
which model?

iacek:
i think its the plastic based spray black lar, the projector u spray the how the beam going to come out!!!

kent75:
ring for LED dun have, CCFL can get

CCFL ? how does it work? do u have any picture of that? can fit integra round light ? how much will it be? how long does it last? thx.

clipguy

Nov 20, 2005
honda city

Got any projector headlights for honda city? really looking for one

kent75

Jul 18, 2005
Cheras, KL
HMS said:
kent75:
CCFL is the ring like the original bmw, damn bright ones. Can or cannot fit, i dunno cos never did before.

ohhh..do u know the size of the ring's diameter ? how much for 1 pair?

civic@938

Nov 28, 2005
interested in buying one...how much you sell? can nego?

civic@938

Nov 28, 2005
my car is honda EK 97 model, is not the yr 99' version, what is the best price you could offer bro? does the original cable and bulb fit? thanks...waiting for your reply...

Dear friends,

I am a newbie and need some advice on installing (adding) a 2nd car battery.

I read that a Split Charging Relay can achieve this.

However, I do not know if this device can charge a second 12v lead battery that is lower in amp-hour capacity ?:hmmmm:

Is this Relay a must? Will the alternator really be destroyed if this is not used?

Hope to hear your comments. :adore::adore:

Thanks.

best regards
Richard