Honda Projector + Angel Eye

honda

Jan 3, 2004
sel
RM850 for the headlight above??? what kind of bulb using???

HMS

Jan 20, 2004
www.maxperformance.com.my
honda:
It uses H1/H3 comes with bulb (signal dun have bulb, u got to buy). Price can nego bit for serious buyer lor...can't post too low mah.

sasuke:
Of cos not HID ler, HID price for bulb and ballast aledi more than 1k for decent quality one. Its projector with 4 angel eyes. Civic 99/00 got stock, similar design as the one i posted. Price oso similar..as usual can nego bit for serious buyer lor.

HMS

Jan 20, 2004
This oso for sale
Civic 96/98 SO4/EK4

RM 360...this set fitted for 1 week in my customer car, and he want to change to RPW (Red/White) design.

This is black chrome.....certain angle see it black/chrome/titanium

aDr1an.Dogg

Jan 5, 2004
Malaysia, PJ
www.teamrice.org
Originally posted by HMS@Dec 8 2004, 11:22
adrian,
hows ur decision? didn't receive any pm from you :rolleyes: :rolleyes:
the attached pics is the 99/00 civic. Looks similar to 96/98 just bracket and size for civic 99/00 oni.
hahahaha wait lah my car also not out of workshop hehe~

bro, PM me best price for 99/00 spec black one thanks! oh oh location etc thanks!

HMS

Jan 20, 2004
I sell directly to user, dun intend to buka kedai cos the expensive too much, cannot survive with so thin margin. I rather try selling direct like this. So if anyone just want to view, sms me and when got buyer confirm the unit, i will arrange a time, so everyone can see lor. Hope u guys understand my situation here, I can't just take stok out from the warehouse without paying ler.

Civic 96/98 projector chrome - RM 730 Brand SONAR
Civic 96/98 projector black - RM 750 Brand SONAR

Civic 99/00 projector black - RM 780 Brand SONAR.

Civic 01 projector black - Rm 780 Brand SONAR.

Both is projector with angel eye.

Now every thursday till saturday noon, I will be at TTDi area, next month I will be station permanently in KL, area OLD Klang Road.

Price going to increase mid of Jan 2005, shipping chargers increase.

HMS

Jan 20, 2004
sasuke:
I dun know how to describe, its filamen its like the led. So the best way to describe is u look at the led filamen, then instead of just a round cylinder plastic on the normal led, this one is house in a 1 piece circular plastic. If u zoom into the attached pics maybe u will have a clearer idea.

vtecpower:
EG got but not H4, the bulb on the projector given if not mistaken its H3/H1. The bulb is included, u got special H4 bulbs right now r?

I've never been a believer of camshafts not because I think they're funny, only because I own an auto car. To make it worse - I'm driving a 3-speed auto. So anything that affects my low end is generally a bad thing for me since my gear ratios are ridiculously tall.

What does that mean? It means camshafts are for people who want to improve their mid to highend power. Or so I thought...