honda prelude

AcuraV

May 12, 2005
Jb
mrbear said:
can can.. give undertable treatment.. heheh.. ok thomas.. kenn.. u in .. help me.. :P ..

got 'undertable treatment' thomas,

ON la ON la.....hahahah

provide i got sufficient rush from JB la....:shades_smile:

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
Today's update:

This Friday(7 Apr 2005) around 9:30pm onwards, venue around puchong area. Anybody free to come? :regular_smile:

1) skyhawkheng
2) mrbear
3) acuraV
4) zaruliskandar
5) JuizeeeBrain(less)
6)

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
Morning update:

This Friday(7 Apr 2005) around 9:30pm onwards, venue around puchong area. Anybody free to come?

1) skyhawkheng
2) mrbear
3) acuraV
4) zaruliskandar
5) JuizeeeBrain(less)
6)

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
skyhawkheng said:
Can..can..... if your car is RWD...hehehe...........
wei bro...not just the RWD car can drift la ...all the car also can drift 1, just depend on ur setting...in japan there's a group of FWD Civic driting la.....n some of the FWD K-car like Mira, Subaru Pleo ...also can drift la ...u also can c all the 4WD in WRC..also drift in all the corner....:_: just depend ur skill n setting only ...hahaha :_:

skyhawkheng

May 6, 2005
puchong,setapak
hisha said:
wei bro...not just the RWD car can drift la ...all the car also can drift 1, just depend on ur setting...in japan there's a group of FWD Civic driting la.....n some of the FWD K-car like Mira, Subaru Pleo ...also can drift la ...u also can c all the 4WD in WRC..also drift in all the corner....:_: just depend ur skill n setting only ...hahaha :_:

ooo ok ok ........hehehe........:shades_smile:

mrbear

Nov 16, 2005
FF can drift but not call "drift" .. its "sliding" .. hehehe

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
mrbear said:
FF can drift but not call "drift" .. its "sliding" .. hehehe
DRIFT n SLIDING actually is the same thing la bro~~!!..in drifting that's a technic called power slide too la ... ;-p

JuizeeeBrain

Sep 21, 2005
Equine Park, SK
hisha said:
DRIFT n SLIDING actually is the same thing la bro~~!!..in drifting that's a technic called power slide too la ... ;-p
eh hisha, different!! when u slide u will likely have no control over ur car but when u drift u can.

btw, have u tried drifting wiz a RWD car b4? the feeling is totally different. read more about rwd car and drifting techniques lah.

mrbear

Nov 16, 2005
definitions for drifting = aimless wandering from place to place

definitions for sliding = being a smooth continuous motion

same meh??

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
JuizeeeBrain said:
eh hisha, different!! when u slide u will likely have no control over ur car but when u drift u can.

btw, have u tried drifting wiz a RWD car b4? the feeling is totally different. read more about rwd car and drifting techniques lah.
actually is the same 1 la bro ..feeling of cos different la 1 is FWD always under steer another is RWD will hving oversteer all the time ...so if FWD setting of tyre is correct is the same ...just the techniques for FWD n RWD is different ...n some more RWD want to drift is it want to slide out the rear end ..? hahaha so is it the same ? .....RWD can control the rear end direction by accelerate ....FWD can't ...n many different ...u also can check the FWD drift technique hahaha

Hi Zthians,

I know this topic has been discussed many times but I can't seem to find the thread.

Anyways, just want to learn from the sifus about the following:

1) Is there any difference in the engine?

2) I know theres diff in the ECU, but in terms of wat? higher boost?

3) How much is the price diff?

4) Does a 4wd gearbox locked to 2wd give problems in the near future?