honda prelude

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
saiyuke said:
Hey guyz, I got one suggestion. You guys fix the Prelude Club name already? I got a register website and you guys want to put all our members ride photos and upgrade details in the website? I can mantain the website FOC. hehe...

Skyhawkheng taiko,... you are the organiser. you decide lah hehe.. we follow.
I agree la bro ....just do it ....!! i also can help to do something like Flash...n help to design logo or anything else all FOC too...but don so difficult 1 la..i will headache, u know la ..no money to buy panadol hahaha ....how much u register a .com ? cos i decide to register a .com to create my own team webpage...wei..Mr. Thomas ..r u agree ah ?

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
StrikerX said:
Hi every1 !!!......I`m new here...I just registered as a member here n hpocmalaysia....Nice to meet u guys !!....Glad to c so many prelude lovers here...I`m driving a 4th Gen 2.2 Si.....Hope 2 hear more u guys !! C ya...

btw...crazy4honda....i saw u say u from Bangi ?? Oic....Me from Kajang !!...so near...hahaha
hi bro..nice to meet u man...I'm Lam...last time i hv study at Sg. Chua there...I saw some moded prelude too, don know is that u or not :_:

StrikerX

Mar 23, 2006
skyhawkheng said:
Hi Brother!! Nice to meet u ...... tomolo nite(Saturday), we will goto sepang to watch drag race. wanna join us??
:regular_smile:

Not sure la Bro,,,cos,,,actually plan with frens wanna go....then today got 1 fella dowan go...so maybe cancelling...maybe next time la....sure got chance.....but....if i got go....u can try to notice n c a black prelude with wings....n blue LED lights down there..... haih~ not sure la....50/50...maybe wanna bring my chick along let her sit grandstand...hahaha....only RM10 ma....if F1 = RM 1500 !!! crazy !!

lot ppl say my face look very lan c,,,but once we b frens....all change their opinion....i can get along with ppl who r same channel very easily...ok la...c ya !!

StrikerX

Mar 23, 2006
hisha said:
hi bro..nice to meet u man...I'm Lam...last time i hv study at Sg. Chua there...I saw some moded prelude too, don know is that u or not :_:

Hi Bro,,,, nice to meet u !! My name = Bryant.... u from where ?? u study in Sg.Chua ?? school ah ??
dun really know the area even i stay there....cos...very "kelam kabut" 1 the place....lots of chinese wannabes gengster....scare they jealous go "decorate" my car...haha....

anyway....dun think its my ride...cos....mine very standard....just add a LED lights down there....i still studying.... low budget....but....i`ll slowly add this n that,,here n there,,,plan to swap the current engine for a 2.2 DOHC VTEC (M).....mine currently is Auto....haih~....boring....for a "cun" car like this should drive manual only "syok" ma !!....but its cost rougly around RM 4 - 5k....alot for a student la bro !! .... ok la....c ya around !!

StrikerX

Mar 23, 2006
saiyuke said:
Hey guyz, I got one suggestion. You guys fix the Prelude Club name already? I got a register website and you guys want to put all our members ride photos and upgrade details in the website? I can mantain the website FOC. hehe...

Skyhawkheng taiko,... you are the organiser. you decide lah hehe.. we follow.

Hi....saiyuke....u 1 2 c8 a prelude club ?? but i tot got HPOC d ma rite ??
U duno ?? or u wanna make a new 1 ??
Watever it is...i`ll b glad to join....we must make our rides n club a famous n happening 1 bros !!! Agree ??? Then can lan c my fren d....he used to drive a Wira VR4 turbo....but now switch back to NA d....he keeps annoy me by saying Honda Prelude is a "jurrassic car" !!! Shit....just cos the car is more than 10 years d....doesnt mean it suck rite ?? Agree ah Bros ??

louismhc

Oct 3, 2005
Ho Chi Minh
Help bros in urgent!! :X-: Where is the RPM wire located?! And what color is it?!...grr
wanna fix some things le.....can give me some suggestion.

Thanks in advance.

Cheers bros

saiyuke

Nov 6, 2005
www.cardomain.com
StrikerX said:
Hi....saiyuke....u 1 2 c8 a prelude club ?? but i tot got HPOC d ma rite ??
U duno ?? or u wanna make a new 1 ??
Watever it is...i`ll b glad to join....we must make our rides n club a famous n happening 1 bros !!! Agree ??? Then can lan c my fren d....he used to drive a Wira VR4 turbo....but now switch back to NA d....he keeps annoy me by saying Honda Prelude is a "jurrassic car" !!! Shit....just cos the car is more than 10 years d....doesnt mean it suck rite ?? Agree ah Bros ??

hello there StrikerX, Nice to meet you in zth prelude foruuuuummm.. :_:
Nolah.. not setting up a club lah, bcoz Skyhawkheng they all always got gathering and TT and that day they are choosing a name for the gang, hehe.... anyway... cheeersss...

Prelude is a "jurrassic car"? well,... He will know when he meet a real JDM Manual Lude.. hehehehe... Even my friend who mod car also have the same opinion saying that 2.2 Prelude is very powerful if mod correctly.

Car more then 10 years is not a problem , the problem is the owner can take care of the car or not rite?
:_: :_: :_: :_: :_:

mrbear

Nov 16, 2005
hahah.. all lude 4th gen driver/owner .. LAN C wan.. hehehe :P i oso.. lan c .. :P joke joke

louis = RPM signal wire = GREEN

lude 4 throttle intake sounds good rite?
damn syiok

mrbear

Nov 16, 2005
actually we here are all like family.. not in intentions to create a club or bla2.. just a big2 4th gen lude family.. guess u guys know that i mean if we create up a club..

well its up2u guys 2 decide.. im ok ..

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
StrikerX said:
Hi Bro,,,, nice to meet u !! My name = Bryant.... u from where ?? u study in Sg.Chua ?? school ah ??
dun really know the area even i stay there....cos...very "kelam kabut" 1 the place....lots of chinese wannabes gengster....scare they jealous go "decorate" my car...haha....

anyway....dun think its my ride...cos....mine very standard....just add a LED lights down there....i still studying.... low budget....but....i`ll slowly add this n that,,here n there,,,plan to swap the current engine for a 2.2 DOHC VTEC (M).....mine currently is Auto....haih~....boring....for a "cun" car like this should drive manual only "syok" ma !!....but its cost rougly around RM 4 - 5k....alot for a student la bro !! .... ok la....c ya around !!
I'm from Selayang...i hv finished my course 1 year ago lo...eh..its inside sg. chua industrial park there...that place really kelam kabut hahaha:_: ..the road condition also like rally ...hahaha

actually the H22A auto also very powerful 1 ....but just the car weight is around 1520kg on stock u know ..damn heavy...that y some of the ppl say its "jurassic car " mean its old n fat hahaha...got pic for ur car ? I'm interested to c how ur LED lights look like...:_:

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
louismhc said:
Help bros in urgent!! :X-: Where is the RPM wire located?! And what color is it?!...grr
wanna fix some things le.....can give me some suggestion.

Thanks in advance.

Cheers bros
i just know the rpm wire located on the ditributor there n the rpm meter there...bro it is want to add on the 5 inch tacho ? hahahaha..depend what u want to do on that just consider either taking the rpm signal from distributor or from the stock rpm meter

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
mrbear said:
hahah.. all lude 4th gen driver/owner .. LAN C wan.. hehehe :P i oso.. lan c .. :P joke joke

louis = RPM signal wire = GREEN

lude 4 throttle intake sounds good rite?
damn syiok
wah..don said like this la ..Mr. bear...we all not lan c 1 .......:_: ............is very lan c ..hahahaha ...:shades_smile:
4 throttle intake really sounds good ...but not so good for our fuel tank hahahaha..the fuel level gauge will rosak always in E = enough ...never grow up to F = finish hahahaha

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
so like this la ... we now come n talk about the web if more than 5 ppl agree then create ..n sometimes got any TT/ gathering or going somewhere else can all show on the web n share something latest ...how ? ........we can looks like a 4th gen prelude family ...we also is like a gang ...hahahaha ..but not gangster la ...hahahaha

StrikerX

Mar 23, 2006
hisha said:
so like this la ... we now come n talk about the web if more than 5 ppl agree then create ..n sometimes got any TT/ gathering or going somewhere else can all show on the web n share something latest ...how ? ........we can looks like a 4th gen prelude family ...we also is like a gang ...hahahaha ..but not gangster la ...hahahaha

i dun mind...make stickers...make it an active club la..YEAH !!..come out gathering once a month....sounds nice to me (but if got test on that week,,, then very sorry la)....just hope all u guys n gals dun look down at me....cos i`m not really familiar with car stuff (i just love driving the lude,,,n cos of i blur ass in the mechanics stuff of the car,,,,i prefer modify on exterior n interior rather than performance)(performance wise,,,i better leave it to people who knows better than,,,such as a MECHANIC,,HAHA)....but i`ll enjoy hanging out with u guys..... erm~~ i duno how to post photo here....but....can add my msn or friendster.... ([email protected]).....u can go c there.....

and for Mr.Bear --> I not lan c la....just annoy cos my fren keep kutuk my car ....
hahaha.... I LOVE MY LUDE !!! DAMN DUN RIDE !!

mrbear

Nov 16, 2005
u & i drive 4th gen lude.. LAN C wann..hehehehehehe

btw - thomas/skyhawk = he's mafia.. gangster .. dun play2.. (serious wan)

u kajang at where aR? .. my kampung oso kajang maa.. Sungai Kantan .. heheh.. i feel wanna eat satay la.. nyum nyum nyum

* eh whose lude ar?.. hahaha.. eh how much is the spoiler ar?.. i wan custom la like that.. im going 2 bumifiber/skyline shop.. wan order spoiler .. i guess if not mistake that same spoiler without LED light 250-300.. if with LED .. 300-350 i guess.. arghhhhh i like that spoiler

btw = BLACK power!!! hehehe

WKC 727 stolen this morning @ sunway, parked near sunway college's side exit.

please if anyone seen a crx that resemble this (now the front n' rear bumper is WHITE!!), pls contact Eric 012 2070835.

thanks ZTH members!!