Honda City

honda6831

Mar 25, 2005
Dear Team City,

Took my car on Saturday Afternoon, west to racing fit to done up my CAI and all stickers, immediately rush back to Parkcity for my all neon light, 2in1 fog light and new max2000 series strobe light !!!

About 9pm, go back and take bath and rush to KLGCC, Bukit Kiara for the 1st Car Show by MTV Rave Party by DIGI with Zerotohundred n Racecraft !!!

that night really grand lah, super car demo, racecraft strobe light demo car, ICE demo, very huge open rave party with many popular DJ....

Cool lah...

Just to share some picture with your guys...

This is myself n ZTH Boss, Mr.TOM

Someone looking at my car...so happy lah !!!

1st show car for my CT...

My humble CT n the Famous MR2 Show Car

Some nice chick ...

ZTH Show Car, Skyline, S15, M3....

Supra with HID, Old BMW with Fire...

Another view of ZTh Show Car...

Very GRAND event, like 2F2F...cool ah...

Some fireworks...cool ahhh !!!

Cheers,

rion

Dec 3, 2004
Hartamas
prosupplement.blogspot.com
Need INFOR

Tommy tai kok i got some questions for u ler.Need help abit on infor.
How much is the Apexi RSM,S-AFC? Can list out the limited edition price also ah? hehe

Do u use Defi products ah how much does it cost?? The new Head up display how much?

Thanks 4 the infor in advance

Marlboro

Jan 19, 2005
rion said:
Tommy tai kok i got some questions for u ler.Need help abit on infor.
How much is the Apexi RSM,S-AFC? Can list out the limited edition price also ah? hehe

Do u use Defi products ah how much does it cost?? The new Head up display how much?

Thanks 4 the infor in advance
RSM limited edition would be cost u around 780 to 850..

safc confirm thousand above.....

Defi lagi mahal....1 meter i think around 4-500++ and u also have to buy the controller as well cos you another 300 ++

simply|complexed

Jun 22, 2005
Seri Kmbgn_
has anyone here seen these two twins? black honda cities. one with a white dragon paint brushed on its hood and the other, a white tiger. seen b4 anot?

I've read from another forum that the wurth battery connectors will help increase performance, ice sounds better and many more. Have any of the sifu here used it and is it worth the money spent ??

Drex also mention something about it but there was no conclusion. Any comments appreciated.

Tks.