Battery Connector RM140

kowkl

Nov 26, 2003
I've read from another forum that the wurth battery connectors will help increase performance, ice sounds better and many more. Have any of the sifu here used it and is it worth the money spent ??

Drex also mention something about it but there was no conclusion. Any comments appreciated.

Tks.

kowkl

Nov 26, 2003
Connector

It's the connector that joints between the cable from the car and the battery head.

Tks for the reply.

normality78

kowkl said:
I've read from another forum that the wurth battery connectors will help increase performance, ice sounds better and many more. Have any of the sifu here used it and is it worth the money spent ??

Drex also mention something about it but there was no conclusion. Any comments appreciated.

Tks.

Perhaps u shld define about the meaning of "performance" here. If to say ICE sound better = performance, yes it does help abit but not in car performance

dean75

Nov 10, 2004
Port Dickson
normality78 said:
Perhaps u shld define about the meaning of "performance" here. If to say ICE sound better = performance, yes it does help abit but not in car performance
I agree with normality78, it doesnt effect at all to your car performance. But it's ok to get one but RM140??? the most expensive I know only around RM50...wow...that must be made of really good material.....:emoticon_U:

ken yeang

Good material is one thing, but the big question is will the improvment noticable?

normality78

bro, there are those rm300 and above one also got. branded like stinger, rockford and so on.

sentinal3_16

May 30, 2005
Klang
This battery clamps are worth it cause they offer lower resistance for current flow and also resist oxidation etc.Im using it also.

If i can bring in wurth battery clamp for rm90 (2 piece) will anybody be interested?

normality78

tat would depends on how does the design look like. hehehe

normality78

Wahaha, based on the pic, Its DEFINIETLY NOT WORTH THE MONEY. Rockford or Stinger unit anytime look much more better. kekekeke.. even some after market one looks good too.

sentinal3_16

May 30, 2005
Klang
normality78 : Dont get fooled by the looks.Go for the performance. Who wants to look for the thing which goes under the hood.Do u want to open the boot each time to be amazed at its look or open it so that can brang to friends?

hey guys! need help!

ive one (1) BMW e30 318i now is stock engine but now i would liked to change me engine within SR20 dett or RB20.

what is your recommended/opion?

which is better for my car body?

which engine is good for car modification in future?

help me yaw! thank you