Jackie Leong

Dec 24, 2003
cooltechz.blogspot.com
Good Afternoon Team City!

You guys had your lunch yet? I haven't leh.. damn hungry!

The other day on my way to Malacca, saw this Singaporean-plate Nighthawk Black Honda City with full Mugen bodykit n sport rims cruising south. Nice ride there. Also noticed a Ruby Red Honda City with Mugen bodykit but stock height. Looks odd on the colour ~_~

Marlboro

Jan 19, 2005
boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring
boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring
boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring boring

Jackie Leong

Dec 24, 2003
cooltechz.blogspot.com
Team City

TT NEXT Saturday Night, 25th June 2005 @ McD The Curve.

What do you guys think? Are you all up to it?

I won't be going to Singapore already so I'll be free for that particular night. As a matter of fact, most Saturday nights I would usually be free. Friday nights I can't promise to attend as I have to attend my martial art lessons as usual (need to exercise man, i'm a weak ass), unless you guys & gals hangout at the TT for a few hours then I can still come after my lessons to join.

I think Saturday is ideal cuz we get to stay longer during TT as on Sundays most of us don't have classes or have Sundays off. It's just my suggestion la, if can't make it on Saturday than there's no choice but to choose a different day lor.. =/

------

Team City Official 6th TT Session

Venue: McDonalds, The Curve.
Time: 9pm
Date/Day: 25th June 2005, Saturday
Agenda:
1) Gathering for Team City.
2) Meeting new members that joined Team City.
3) Viewing member's modified rides.
4) More to be added..

Attendance:
1. Jackie Leong
2. fooken
3. Marlboro
4. chowvi

Marlboro

Jan 19, 2005
Jackie Leong said:
Team City

TT NEXT Saturday Night, 25th June 2005 @ McD The Curve.

What do you guys think? Are you all up to it? http://msn.mess.be/data/media/39/blee.png

I won't be going to Singapore already so I'll be free for that particular night. As a matter of fact, most Saturday nights I would usually be free. Friday nights I can't promise to attend as I have to attend my martial art lessons as usual (need to exercise man, i'm a weak ass), unless you guys & gals hangout at the TT for a few hours then I can still come after my lessons to join.

I think Saturday is ideal cuz we get to stay longer during TT as on Sundays most of us don't have classes or have Sundays off. It's just my suggestion la, if can't make it on Saturday than there's no choice but to choose a different day lor.. =/

------

Team City Official 6th TT Session

Venue: McDonalds, The Curve.
Time: 9pm
Date/Day: 25th June 2005, Saturday
Agenda:
1) Gathering for Team City.
2) Meeting new members that joined Team City.
3) Viewing member's modified rides.
4) More to be added..

Attendance:
1. Jackie Leong
2. fooken
3. (not confirm)
4. chowvi

I'm looking for lambo door conversion kits for my car everywhere in penang and BM.

does anyone know where i can find it in malaysia?!!?