Honda City Type-Z Owners Thread (Project-Z)

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
do like me la. just repaint the panel to white. sporty color!

:biggrin:

rayzy22

Jul 6, 2006
viewed new city 2008 in Paultan blog and LOVE IT VERY MUCH!!!!:love:
some more now with pedal shifter...

maybe the time has come...to part from my type z:bawling:

Anunie

Jan 31, 2008
Any idea where can get the rear disc brake for Z? Civic type can fit or not?

ringo5185

May 2, 2008
oh yea...just smoke my headlamp for rm100 only :)
yea...and my rear skirt...just installed type Z rear skirt..hehe finally found and complete set d...but i hide my exhaust pipe...hehe

shaymie

Jun 26, 2008
may i know where u did for smoke the headlamp n how much u get complete set for type Z bodykit, really appreciate u let me and the others typeZ rider knows,thanks....maybe the exactly place can be a good details.... :adore:

p/s :love: so much what u have did for ur ride....n maybe can share to the others :driver:

cy97

Jul 23, 2008
Hey i am interested to install side skirt and spoiler but can not find leh... Any one ? How much it costs?:driver:

shaymie

Jun 26, 2008
ringo5185 - U mention before : smoke headlamp need to make it in bm...mainland...the new shop which offers eagle eyes headlamp...

Really want to know the place u did for smoke headlamp, im from ipoh n not really familiar with the road there (BM), so if u mention more detail maybe i can have a look..mean near of what or which easy to find that shop..is it MAINLAND stand for the name of shop or name place

Anunie

Jan 31, 2008
very nice after smoke the head lamp... i think i also wanna smoke my car also hee hee...