Honda City Type-Z Owners Thread (Project-Z)

yeongk

Dec 13, 2003
There's still a chance of me selling the car, so I'll just let go the springs if someone wants it. The APEX springs is already out of the car. Now with ori springs. Car sits higher now, uglier...
tjuantze,

PM me the best price for your APEX spring ... if you confirm wanna sell off your ride's ... :regular_smile:

Thanks !!!

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
next tt shud be on the day time.. so photos can see more clear all the mosnters. hehe..

next tt i want to join... ahfat must join oso..

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
lar.. the tt picture u cant see? i tot wat picture.. heheh.. ok then tjuan edi sent.

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
Sorry guys did not join u all.. was in Pandan Indah, Cheras makan dinner.. the following day on sunday is also TC 2Anniversary so brought the outstation members there makan and view the whole KL view.. next tt confirm will join.. bout the gearbox was and unsucessfull project.. all 3 gearbox can't fit.. the closest is only 3 nuts then the rest kenot.. *sob sob

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
waa.. really cool TT u guys have there.. next TT when? DOn edi free so lets make one for him as he damm rare can join wan.. kekeke.. please state the date and time then i will called Rookie along at he also SJ kaki.. then i announce my KL Leader retirement and hand it down to Ray as he is our future leader.. * clap hand..

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
dodolboy oso monster (in teamcity).

he own Type S oso with B16 inside.

sumore red paint with custom bk. cun.

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
Don.. that day i with him tested in Putrajaya as a side agenda for the TC OTT.. mine more faster then his.. he also admite then he sits in him and also said mine more faster then his..

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
Ya .... all monster there already ... but our KL monster leader AhFat not there ..... some more wanna retire .... :Not_Impressed:
hahaha! wanna upgrade to a faster car.. play vtec cars till sien edi.. :_:

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
Dudes.. the next TT when? better hurry cause my monster will gonna be let go soon.. my car tomolo will be out edi.. so hurry hurry hurry.. kekeke..

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
ahfat u selling ur type z? wat car u using next?

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
was thinking owning a high end performance car.. kekeke.. time for turbo's then N/A.. edi know the limits of Vtec and got to admite that depends how u modd it.. N/A can be really fast in pick up but top speed abit slack.. im also inrested in top speed cars.. wanna go as fast as possible.. kekeke..

when TT?!?!?! gua hungry edi.. hahahaha

mivec4g63T

Dec 25, 2005
anyone wan to sell city type-z? I'm looking 1 as my 1st ride.. must be in good condition and accident free.

V-tec preferable, non-vtec oso considerable, most important is the conditions.

Serious buyer here, location at penang.

additional, may I know the pros or cons of this car? any major problem like Gearbox etc? can i swap it to manual transmission as I know Type-Z had no MT version.

Thank in advance, have a nice day to all Type-Z members.

yeongk

Dec 13, 2003