Honda City Type-Z Owners Thread (Project-Z)

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
pity donz....u need astro max la so you can say" i've got time!!"...kekekekeke..j/k

tjuan...friday is on but just two onli aar...still waiting reply from ahfat with his new MT in the car and ahchuan with B16
NGOR YAU SI KAN!! hehe..

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
wahseh ahchuan,

I small fry. Want to save some money to "ikat tali, buat simpul". If kena lottery oso won't buy cars like that lah.. used car now so freaking cheap. Its time to buy used ones, but super wrong time to sell! Dealer nearly choked me when I asked about the trade in value of our cars. They said Civic older ones can fetch higher. Damn!!!

Looks like I'll loose more selling the car. Oklah, change MT GB and make full use of the car then. Hehehe..

Don, aiks...where you at? We go look for you TT outside your house can ah? Can meet juniors also.

Rayzy, want to suggest a location? I am along Old Klang Rd. You are in Seri Kembangan, right? Ahfat, where you? Subang? (Damn, 200 pieces? You know you nearly killed half the populations of the chicken/ lembu you know!!!)
AhChuan kor, lei hai pin tou leh?
Ya la tjuan.. i oso cry a bit when see value of our car drop around 38K only for 2001. but look at bright side, insurance cheaper maa.. kekeke...

wahlau.. u want to TT in front my house ah? hahahaha... sorry cant go TT la..

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
I always see ahfat car at A&W subang... but i always with family that time...
wish can go la... tan hai mm tak... u guys go ahead hv a blast n remember photos aar..

May 9, 2007
Hye guys,

Im officially became type z owner year 2000 since 3 days ago.
very excited got my own car right now...so guys "sila beri tunjuk ajar" i will make your cars as an idol..huhuhu will modified slow2 if got extra money.

comment after ride type z for 3 days
1) stable handling with speed on 140 to 160
--> this one ok looo
2) lack of confident when cornering?
--> what should i do to have a better cornering perfomance?
3) slow pick up at starting
--> what should i do to increase the pickup?
4) noisy engine sound?
--> can hear sampai dalam cockpit(huhu 2nd hand car maaa)

overall i satisfy with this type z...looking forward to learn from the type z senior in here tjuanze,ose,rayz and etc...

yeongk

Dec 13, 2003
Thanks fobs. Will look you up.

By the way, KL TypeZ-ians, no chance for a TT? How bout Friday night?
Also, I got my APEX springs for sale, bought at RM850 a few months back. Just took it out yesterday, it's good stuff for great handling, anyone interested?

tjuantze,

I interesting leh .... how much wanna sell ... can paid 2 times boh ?

Thanks !!!

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
tjuan..aik i tot u not going to sell ur type Z? but u letting go ur spring?

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
yeongk, i cant go ma.. now babysitting kekeke...

wahlane.. u work on sunday too? crazy la like dat... dont overwork la..
hv some rest time 4 urself oso ma..

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
only 4 going? haha.. like last time oso 4, me, ahfat, ahchuan n rookie...
so who is that? who own the Type S?

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
Type S is the older city. '96 version.

wa... oso b16.. so many monsters around...

Guys n Gurls...if anybody knows anybody who lost a brown saga blm with license plate JMS1848, it is near where i live. i'm pretty sure its a stolen car as last nite, a group of guys in a black city was seen dismantling its headlamps, rear tail lights and number plates. seems the glove compartment was dismantled, either for it's ECU or something. looks to be owned by a chinese girl. driver's side window has been broken. i woke up this morning and my housemate told me he saw the group...