HID on Coupe Pic

ken3182

May 9, 2007
Kena leh,the big boss is there. cannot give kopi money also. But some of my fren just kena warning. depends on the police wan lah.

edde

Jan 25, 2007
HID Saman

Kena leh,the big boss is there. cannot give kopi money also. But some of my fren just kena warning. depends on the police wan lah.
Ken, tell ur fred no need to pay the saman if written pasang HID cos the rules and akta JPJ is not available. Dont be scared and go pay for it!

U read yesterday Star paper? Automotive giant like C&C and BMw already replied the Cakap besar guy JPJ complain and saman HID that cos glaring and endanger road user.
Unless saman other la... then take care liau....

ken3182

May 9, 2007
really!! few days never read paper. dunno wats going on.

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Have heard that they are going to start operation on checking tinted window.. Beware...

hi i am interested in waja bodykit..the g concept or srx kit.....anyone got ar for sale....or can tell me how much is it roughly....... i was quoted 2.5 k for a whole set of srx kit in melaka plus painting.... ...