9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
i went out a cruise at Friday and Saturday night, looks okay in KL area

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Wah.. you no steady la.. Cannot meet new member but can go out cruise...

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Sim, I went out with my other car leh...
The real BlackSamurai park for 2 weeks never move oledi.
More over I'm not feeling well, Flu, none-stop tissue paper packet, 1 after the 1 other.
Finish 1 toilet paper roll already, it's still dripping while I'm typing this, like Engine leaking.

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
BS,
Sorry for accusing you.. rest more.. drink more water.. get well soon!

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
no worry about that. But Doc told me that it's virus infection, so better stay off from the crowd. :biggrin: unless someone seeking for legal MC claim? :laugh:

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
BS,
you eat lots of chickens lately till kena bird flu ka?
kekekekeke ... just joking.
I also kena serious flu last two weeks that lasted for one week.
Scared of bird flu also that time.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Daniel, though eating too much chicken will get chicken flu? :laugh:

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
BS, tat's what I read from the paper but it stated 'not thoroughly cooked chicken'. :)

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
haha, my case is not, the germs are wide spread in my office. Many colleagues taking MC, you can hear ppl coughing and nose sneezing there and then in the office.

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
then it might be someone who purposely spread the germs through your office air conditioning system. like how they did it in 'Resident Evil'. :p

Ace

Mar 2, 2005
hey,, how come coupe hid picture topic can become flu and resident evil ah you guys

ken3182

May 9, 2007
my fren kena at TheCurve there already. always got road block at the U turn there..

What do you do when you have too much time in your hands? Some of us have our own way of entertaining ourselves but a certain Michael builds replicas. How many he has built before we really do not know but we do know it took him 6 years to build this replica of the Mclaren 4/14 that the team raced back in 1999. It was built using 956,000 matchsticks and 1686 tubes of glue and can be broken down...