hi....

kimi_raikonen

Jan 10, 2005
* -What do you drive(optional): Wira SE Manual/ Kancil lembab...
* -Male / Female(optional): Male
* -Picture of you(optional): -
* -How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?: Friends
* -When was it?
* -What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com? Knowledge and friends.
* -What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years? Knowledge about car
* -What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?
* -Scribble away you own stuff after this!

red

Dec 5, 2003
red island
www.red.com
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Jan 10 2005, 13:38 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Jan 10 2005, 13:38 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-red@Jan 10 2005, 13:36
where?? where?? sharifah aini avatar :lol:
hahahaa....siti norhariza lah........ehehheee :lol: [/b][/quote]
who`s siti norhariza?? :lol: new kg celeb??

heyz guys...

my car, a black WiSE jus got stolen on friday night, 29sept, aroun 10 pm from ss15 subang, asia cafe area...

the number plate is MBF 889 ... wit full promote front....

standard rims etc.....

theres this one white sticker on the back window written, "Combustion Skool"... tht is how u can identify my car

i dunno why they stole my car because my car is stock standard, only the promote front, n jus a normal player n...