hi....

kimi_raikonen

Jan 10, 2005
* -What do you drive(optional): Wira SE Manual/ Kancil lembab...
* -Male / Female(optional): Male
* -Picture of you(optional): -
* -How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?: Friends
* -When was it?
* -What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com? Knowledge and friends.
* -What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years? Knowledge about car
* -What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?
* -Scribble away you own stuff after this!

red

Dec 5, 2003
red island
www.red.com
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Jan 10 2005, 13:38 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Jan 10 2005, 13:38 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-red@Jan 10 2005, 13:36
where?? where?? sharifah aini avatar :lol:
hahahaa....siti norhariza lah........ehehheee :lol: [/b][/quote]
who`s siti norhariza?? :lol: new kg celeb??

guys, any1 here have the experience in upgrading their wira suspension?
i mean from 1.3 to 1.6 suspension... as i know, the 1.6 absober n spring is bigger in diameter. so is the top mount different? i mean the black cover to coordinat the spring n to screw at the top. i ask a few forman n some suspension sellers, some said need to change. but some of them nvr mention abt that thing at all, say just buy the 1.6 spring n absober will do.
any1 could help me?