afiqmeister

Nov 16, 2005
hi, i am afiq from singapore
i am 13 years old
i love cars.........thats why i join zth
the motoring scene in malaysia is quite strong
unlike singapore :thumpdown
i hope you all will teach me stuff(like posting pics)

sakuraguy

Nov 4, 2004
Sendai, JAPAN.
Welcome afiqmeister to ZTH, Automotive Enthusiasts Network In Malaysia and for some people in Singapore too .. Good to see u here brother, enjoy ure stay and be feel free to browse around the existing interesting topics.

If possible, dont burden our Administrator in taking up webspaces unnecessarily in ZTH server, please support by using outside FREE dedicated server to load ure movie or pic and post the URL link here.

for ure guidance i provide 2 famous links for u to use for posting pics & clips
Upload Images FREE here : http://www.imageshack.us
Upload Videos FREE here : http://www.putfile.com

Good to see u around and catch ya later bro! ..

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
wah, sakuraguy, u spam ar?

afiqmeister, welcome to ZTH. Hope that here can help u.

afiqmeister

Nov 16, 2005
thanks black samurai and sakuraguy
appriciate it :smile:

sakuraguy

Nov 4, 2004
Sendai, JAPAN.
BS .. where got spam leh, just to save some ZTH server space by cut down uploading. u know tat since i been member i never use ZTH space except for my avatar only .. even i use my siggy from outside server ;) .... respect Tom

:adore: My car got problem..
the power window and air cond cant function..:confused:
but my car can start the engine hav no prob ( satria 1.3 )
any idea?