Hi! New to the forums!

Cris6238

Apr 5, 2010
Ottawa/ Canada
Hey everyone,:itsme:

I just recently joined these forums. I drive a '97 Nissan Maxima and decided to hit the forums for some Cefiro parts! I'm looking forward to checking out these forums!

I found this online and I just couldn't figure out what year Cefiro that spoiler is from:hmmmm:... I want to buy one but I don't know if anyone has one! Can anyone point me in the right direction?

Cris

Cris6238

Apr 5, 2010
Ottawa/ Canada
Great! Thanks a lot for the info. You wouldn't happen to know how I may go about purchasing one through an online auction or paypal from Canada would you?

cmng

not easy to get this at malaysia also
it priced around RM450 to Rm550 = USD 150 to 180

shipping to Canada should be around USD 100 to 130 if i not mistaken for spoiler size

Cris6238

Apr 5, 2010
Ottawa/ Canada
That is not bad at all... I'll post here once I am ready to purchase one. The raised spoiler looks a lot better than the low Maxima spoiler. Thanks for the info!

sifus out there!!

i need to know what are the downside to knife edge crankshaft lightening?? better to know the downside first i reckon.and what are the goodsides?? i'm re building my engine,so kinda have this in my list.thanks!!