hi there.save me .need help for my rb25det ...engine giving problem

nick_3362

Feb 10, 2007
hi there....i am nick here ...need help for my rb25det ...engine giving problem

i am encountering idle problem with my rb25 auto
when i am driving then when reaching the toll gate i will slow down ,then the rpm will drop to 500rpm then it will die of.

i really got no idea what is it like that ...

i am using a bmw 735 converted with rb25det .automatic transmission .
i got the car already converted and i got no idea how to deal with this car.
really appreciate if any sifu out there can give me some tips of what is goin on with my car..

many many thank you in advance :adore:.:adore:..

any sifu can sms me then i will call u back ...

012-6639391
or can email me at
[email protected]

nicholas

thank you again ....

xtremeleo

Oct 18, 2005
instead of guessing around, y not u bring it up to my mechanic. he is famous amongst cefiro user and skyliners, the workshop is in selayang. pm me for more details, tq sir

nick_3362

Feb 10, 2007
ok tonite i will try clean the trottle body ...see how it goes ...

nick_3362

Feb 10, 2007
yeah ...its no good to haf a car but cannot run well......like its gonna die

can anyone please help me list down workshops in sunway and their specialization.. if posibble list down togather either the're ok, cekik darah, worth for money or etc.
thank guys.! B)