help!!need 2 find a spark plugs cable...

iwyk78

Dec 3, 2006
to all the honda sifu. i would like to ask wather a ngk spark plugs cable for b16a can be use on a sohc (non v-tec) :'(...

iwyk78

Dec 3, 2006
i tought want to go for the best...
1 short go n get the good 1...
how much a u selling?

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
jin, ngk spark plug + cable = which would u recommend and pricing? forgot to mention, b16a

sorry hi-jack thread abit :biggrin:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
jin, ngk spark plug + cable = which would u recommend and pricing? forgot to mention, b16a

sorry hi-jack thread abit :biggrin:
PM me la...
if cable, if got 5 choices la..
NGK blue 1 is just standing at the last 1... 5th places... if really got no other choice... only choose NGK....

iwyk78

Dec 3, 2006
which would recommend ultra or splitfire?

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
which would recommend ultra or splitfire?
which Ultra vs which Splitfire..???
Ultra Red or Blue, Splitfire twin core or Twin Core V-Charger..??

2007 was a disastrous year for Team Mclaren-Mercedes and Ron Dennis, no driver’s championship, being kicked out of the constructors’ title and a $100 million fine. To add salt to the wound, double world champion, Fernando Alonso walked away from the team; a direct result of amateurish crisis management. These events have resulted in engine partner Mercedes having to swallow a bitter pill and now they are looking...