help me...

Dique

1,000 RPM
Senior Member

Dique

1,000 RPM
Senior Member
Sep 1, 2004
1,178
0
3,136
home
my car was broken into....and my HU gone....but dunno y the clock also not working edi...the feler cut all da wire....now left those cut-end wire inside...
izzit some related wire have to reconnect back...which 1...alot with different color leh...my car is wira1.5 auto...
 

Dique

1,000 RPM
Senior Member

Dique

1,000 RPM
Senior Member
Sep 1, 2004
1,178
0
3,136
home
da stupid thief lar.....cut all da wire...


any1 can help pls...
 

Bert

500 RPM
Senior Member

Bert

500 RPM
Senior Member
Nov 16, 2003
571
1
3,018
Muddy Delta
Visit site
The clock on the dashboard I presume. If nto sure, go ask your friendly acc shop to check for you and solve it. Probably the power wire or somethign was cut so you need to know what wire leads there first.
 

Dique

1,000 RPM
Senior Member

Dique

1,000 RPM
Senior Member
Sep 1, 2004
1,178
0
3,136
home
like tat ar...i tot can sambung myself....nvm lar...thanks alot
 

limau

500 RPM
Senior Member

limau

500 RPM
Senior Member
Mar 29, 2004
533
0
3,016
the wiring for audio system is the same for room clock in wira,no need to join in back the wiring ,just check ur fuse box under ur dashboard ,there is 1 fuse burn (10A i guess) change the fuse back and it all come to normal
 

Dique

1,000 RPM
Senior Member

Dique

1,000 RPM
Senior Member
Sep 1, 2004
1,178
0
3,136
home
have to go back n check 1st...coz now still in office...
so if da fuse is not broken...den mean wat?
 

limau

500 RPM
Senior Member

limau

500 RPM
Senior Member
Mar 29, 2004
533
0
3,016
the wiring harnessfor wira clock is on the top of the dashboard(near aircond swith)so there is no wire for the clock at the audio wiring .they just share the same source that come from the fuse box.try change the fuse 1st.
 

ksgoh

1,000 RPM
Senior Member

ksgoh

1,000 RPM
Senior Member
May 19, 2004
1,392
9
3,138
Kedah/Penang
Visit site
agree...as i said too...less possible if cannot work after fuse change.....
out of topic, limau where u get the warning sticker from?? :D
 

limau

500 RPM
Senior Member

limau

500 RPM
Senior Member
Mar 29, 2004
533
0
3,016
dunno laa.. i buy my car halfcut and the sticker is already there on the dashboard :)
 

limau

500 RPM
Senior Member

limau

500 RPM
Senior Member
Mar 29, 2004
533
0
3,016
copyright laaa... but send 1 copy to me laa.. :P
 

limau

500 RPM
Senior Member

limau

500 RPM
Senior Member
Mar 29, 2004
533
0
3,016
u want my picture aaa? what for? i'm not jelita laaa ... :D