help me...

Dique

Sep 1, 2004
home
my car was broken into....and my HU gone....but dunno y the clock also not working edi...the feler cut all da wire....now left those cut-end wire inside...
izzit some related wire have to reconnect back...which 1...alot with different color leh...my car is wira1.5 auto...

Dique

Sep 1, 2004
home
da stupid thief lar.....cut all da wire...

any1 can help pls...

Bert

Nov 16, 2003
Muddy Delta
The clock on the dashboard I presume. If nto sure, go ask your friendly acc shop to check for you and solve it. Probably the power wire or somethign was cut so you need to know what wire leads there first.

Dique

Sep 1, 2004
home
like tat ar...i tot can sambung myself....nvm lar...thanks alot

limau

Mar 29, 2004
the wiring for audio system is the same for room clock in wira,no need to join in back the wiring ,just check ur fuse box under ur dashboard ,there is 1 fuse burn (10A i guess) change the fuse back and it all come to normal

Dique

Sep 1, 2004
home
have to go back n check 1st...coz now still in office...
so if da fuse is not broken...den mean wat?

limau

Mar 29, 2004
the wiring harnessfor wira clock is on the top of the dashboard(near aircond swith)so there is no wire for the clock at the audio wiring .they just share the same source that come from the fuse box.try change the fuse 1st.

limau

Mar 29, 2004
dunno laa.. i buy my car halfcut and the sticker is already there on the dashboard :)

Guys,
Am looking for slim fan for my radiator.
Anyone knows anywhere selling it?
Looks something like this below, 10" or 12" also can
but must be high speed.