Come...Come...Come...DIY Vertical Door

dangerousboy12

Mar 23, 2005
Puchong Jaya
www.surfnet2u.com
hey guy i'm going 2 diy my satria door 2 vertical door o they cal siccors door... anybody got any idea 2 do it...?

dangerousboy12

Mar 23, 2005
Puchong Jaya
www.surfnet2u.com

Jimslec

May 30, 2005
dangerousboy12 said:
anybody interesting in diy vertical door?
come come come need discussion
DIY a vdc required a lot of metal cutting heavy industrial tools. But if you're interested to install a vdc....you can always pm me, for good price comparing to market price (half the market price).
:tee:

Jimslec

May 30, 2005
bridgestoneRE711 said:
around how much ?
market price was 2900 last time .
when was the last r u talking about...sounds interesting, anymore or where can I find it?? :smile:

Jimslec

May 30, 2005
VDC custom made very cheap

Anyone really interested to fix up a VDC for their car can reply to me for the best price quotation depending on car model. It's a real wow thing to anyone that sees you with such door opening....had the experience wherever I go.
Cool...stylish ...and stunning. :cool:

Raymond_Hu

Oct 26, 2004
Cheras
I say this Vertical Sliding Door from Taiwan Magazine since years ago. They also can produced some kit for you to change your door. After the modification, they claim you can open and lift up the door with only 2 fingers ....

Jimslec

May 30, 2005
Raymond_Hu said:
I say this Vertical Sliding Door from Taiwan Magazine since years ago. They also can produced some kit for you to change your door. After the modification, they claim you can open and lift up the door with only 2 fingers ....
But unfortunately, you won't happen to know their selling price and their contact, right? But if you do, pls let me know their website or contact, thanx.
:cool:

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
im organizing a bulk purchase for next yr edi and gathered some members...try the search button to retrieve the thread

muzb8

May 2, 2005
subang jaya
Hey Jimslec, for interplay got r? how much will it be?

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
Jimslec said:
Anyone really interested to fix up a VDC for their car can reply to me for the best price quotation depending on car model. It's a real wow thing to anyone that sees you with such door opening....had the experience wherever I go.
Cool...stylish ...and stunning. :cool:
how much for kelisa?

DR78

Aug 26, 2005
subang
dangerousboy12 said:
anybody interesting in diy vertical door?
come come come need discussion

hey me interested la... sure safe ah to diy this kind of stuff.. scared half way driving door fall off..
come la we have this discussion this sunday since there will be a gathering 4 mitsu owners this sunday..
me seriously interested...
pm or call me la.. 0129149446.. hing :rock:

Jimslec

May 30, 2005
muzb8 said:
Hey Jimslec, for interplay got r? how much will it be?
so sorry guys...took me ages to reply...bc looking for jobs lah...very sad being unemployed...

anyway, the price for two doors car will be RM2300 as for four door car will be RM2000...pls forgive me for slow reply.

Jimslec

May 30, 2005
DR78 said:
hey me interested la... sure safe ah to diy this kind of stuff.. scared half way driving door fall off..
come la we have this discussion this sunday since there will be a gathering 4 mitsu owners this sunday..
me seriously interested...
pm or call me la.. 0129149446.. hing :rock:
fren, r yur car faster than F1...then maybe it will flew off...than u call it a gull wing.
sorry about the late reply....as I had posted a reply before, for those interested; price as followed Two door cars - RM2300 and four doors cars - RM2000.
Located workshop at PD and required 2 days for completion, so it's best plan out a 3 days 2 nights vacation at PD for production.

I'm using a wira 1.5 carburator engine........can i switch my standard engine to turbo engine?.......plz any sifu tell me! izzit possible?