Have u ever heard of Pronto spark plug cable???

smallmaster

Apr 1, 2009
Johor
yah bro. im using dat on my wira 4G15P. another frend using 4G93T with this Pronto. it quite good actually. i got c lot of sprint car use dat cable wire. some of them said it can "tahan lama lorr"......

Last time i use surpass 9.8mm plug cable or something ( forget redy ).....now using pronto...i can feel someting different in ignition...

tictac~

Sep 5, 2007
Taiping, Perak
tictac-4g15.blogspot.com
i am using version 2 of pronto plug pable on my wira se 4G15 VDO. The resistance test i got is quite shocking. I compare it with my stock proton plug cable and my after market bosch super sport plug cable. I pair it up with Bosch Platinum Plus WR7DP. No RFI noted when i switch on my radio. :)

My full resistance test review can read over here: :love:
tictac 4G15: Pronto Version 2 Spark Plug Cable

mines998

Dec 1, 2010
If I remember correctly plug cable having resistance for certain reason, no doubt low resistance sure give you better spark but will it cut short the spark plug life span?

xtremeleo

Oct 18, 2005
lower resistance means less heat generated during operation which shud prolongs the lifespan of the equipment imo

tictac~

Sep 5, 2007
Taiping, Perak
tictac-4g15.blogspot.com
If I remember correctly plug cable having resistance for certain reason, no doubt low resistance sure give you better spark but will it cut short the spark plug life span?
usually ultra low resistance plug cable is use for racing or high performance car for maximum performance purpose..

for example :
NGK Power Plug (R9) = resistance 270 ohms per foot
MSD 8.5mm Super Conductor plug cable (Red) = resistance 40 - 50 ohms per foot

If spark plug life span is the most important factor for your usage.
Racing plug cable is not suitable for your choice.

Porsche have taken the driving trials of their development hybrid super sports car one step further with the completion of the first batch of prototypes. Porsche says all plans are on-track for the 918 Spyder to go into production by September 2013, with the first customers receiving their cars before 2013 is over.

The camouflage you see in these press images...