H22A Vtec.. Discussion-Question

ketsuek1

Dec 6, 2006
Previously i do post a thread to sell of H22A Vtec(a)..
Since no one interested,

So i would like to ask anyone know where can i tuning this engine..

Anyone own this engine before?

wish9

May 13, 2005
Nevada
hi there, pls allow me to share

my friend who is now driving a honda accord sv4, he plans to transplant the h22a-R.

But seems so costly and not many ppl knows how to tune.

Where r u from?

ketsuek1

Dec 6, 2006
wish9 said:
hi there, pls allow me to share

my friend who is now driving a honda accord sv4, he plans to transplant the h22a-R.

But seems so costly and not many ppl knows how to tune.

Where r u from?

I am driving honda accord too..that H22A halfcut is from Honda Perlude..
And i am finding somewhere KL or PJ where i can tune it..

I am from KL bros....

wish9

May 13, 2005
Nevada
bro mi knows ppl well
look for hattech

ketsuek1

Dec 6, 2006
wish9 said:
bro mi knows ppl well
look for hattech

Ohh thanks bros...

If still got anyone own this engine please do share with me..
thanks all of you~:emoticon_U:

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
hi bro, i'm 1 of the member of HP4G (honda prelude 4th gen) many of us was using this engine also ...for tuning or what can share with us also ...

glad to c one more H22A owner here ^^

this is our forum http://h22aoc.20.forumer.com/

or search for this 2 thread in ZTH.com : H22A thread, TEAM HP4G

ketsuek1

Dec 6, 2006
hisha said:
hi bro, i'm 1 of the member of HP4G (honda prelude 4th gen) many of us was using this engine also ...for tuning or what can share with us also ...

glad to c one more H22A owner here ^^

this is our forum http://h22aoc.20.forumer.com/

or search for this 2 thread in ZTH.com : H22A thread, TEAM HP4G
Bros..
Btw i haven even register with JPJ yet..
So any or what procedure need to be done?
Any document?
Do u think they approve it?
How much does this approval?

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
ketsuek1 said:
Bros..
Btw i haven even register with JPJ yet..
So any or what procedure need to be done?
Any document?
Do u think they approve it?
How much does this approval?
for engine transplant ah ...if ur accord ori is 2.2 then will b easy to approval...2.0 swap with H22A also will b approval ..

but for the procedure i really don know cos mine ori was H22A never do any engine transplant ..so really don know ..u can joing our forum : http://h22aoc.20.forumer.com/ we got some member hv done this b4 ..u can asking them ...^^ or post here http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=86942

ketsuek1

Dec 6, 2006
hisha said:
for engine transplant ah ...if ur accord ori is 2.2 then will b easy to approval...2.0 swap with H22A also will b approval ..

but for the procedure i really don know cos mine ori was H22A never do any engine transplant ..so really don know ..u can joing our forum : http://h22aoc.20.forumer.com/ we got some member hv done this b4 ..u can asking them ...^^ or post here http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=86942

Thanks bro
Hope those thread can help me

I just got my Honda CT NightHawk black pearl yesterday What can I say ... its juz CLASSY, ELEGENT, SEXY ...den my SA brought me to his place to install the VKool tint and also gave a car wash ... but when i got home I noticed minor scratches onn my car!! WTF ... i shud have washed it myself ... damn hati sakit man ...

Anyway, My questions are:

1. What type of cloth should I use to WASH, DRY my car? As i dun wanna scratch the paint lo. Can gimme some types of suitable cloths as well...