H22A thread

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
accord21 said:
agreed with u bro...how to make our our H22A run more faster than before...
actually got many part for H22A in market ...like JUN auto ...CROWER, SKUNK 2, OBX...etc...most r US brand la ...JUN was the most expert on JAPAN for H22A

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
accord21 said:
all of these things quite expensive rite..huhuhu
bro ..actually not expensive la ....is damn FXXking expensive hahahahaha...

especially JUN auto's part ...price can kill you hehehe..other US brand more cheaper...:_:

sr384

Feb 14, 2006
ic..dammit!takper just accept da truth we'd chosen da h22a.shud spend some more bucks compared to bseries owners

mrbear

Nov 16, 2005
NGK Laser Platinum PZFR6F-11 for H22A -Made in JAPAN- Original.

RM400 (NEGO) Special price for H22A Monster ///

call/sms = 012-3555144 Bear

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
sr384 said:
ic..dammit!takper just accept da truth we'd chosen da h22a.shud spend some more bucks compared to bseries owners
compare to B series .H22A part will b more cheap, just the half cut price already cheaper than them:shades_smile:

darkemperor

Jan 4, 2006
mrbear said:
NGK Laser Platinum PZFR6F-11 for H22A -Made in JAPAN- Original.

RM400 (NEGO) Special price for H22A Monster ///

call/sms = 012-3555144 Bear
bear....this is a stock OEM spark plug for h22a...how come so expensive one?
iridium also just rm200++

iridium is more superior than platinum in terms of price and melting point

mrbear

Nov 16, 2005
darkemperor said:
bear....this is a stock OEM spark plug for h22a...how come so expensive one?
iridium also just rm200++

iridium is more superior than platinum in terms of price and melting point
* is it ar bro? i dunno wor. my fren sms to me. i oso post .. hehe i also use dunno wat spark plug.. eheheh .. :P

i plan to cut my plug tip.

do u have any contact/price for ENDLESS brake pad? i check for prelude bb1-bb4 is RM400 for front.

accord21

Aug 7, 2006
mrbear..since u're touching about braking system...which one is the best for prelude's bb4 rotor??? I meant the brake pad???Mine using brake pad taken from CF and when reached 140kmj...also gegar2...why haaaa...??

darkemperor

Jan 4, 2006
mrbear said:
* is it ar bro? i dunno wor. my fren sms to me. i oso post .. hehe i also use dunno wat spark plug.. eheheh .. :P

i plan to cut my plug tip.

do u have any contact/price for ENDLESS brake pad? i check for prelude bb1-bb4 is RM400 for front.
i've been looking for this plug a few days before....spare part guys told me it's something about RM40+.....and ive check on the net...this price ranging US13-15....

cut ur plug tip...? can cut ka?

about the ENDLESS not sure ler bro...im on bendix 400 deg. braking time will give noise....cing..cing..cing..:confused_smile:

darkemperor

Jan 4, 2006
accord21 said:
mrbear..since u're touching about braking system...which one is the best for prelude's bb4 rotor??? I meant the brake pad???Mine using brake pad taken from CF and when reached 140kmj...also gegar2...why haaaa...??
ur rotor maybe warping....

McBryant

Apr 29, 2005
KL/JB
darkemperor said:
i've been looking for this plug a few days before....spare part guys told me it's something about RM40+.....and ive check on the net...this price ranging US13-15....

cut ur plug tip...? can cut ka?

about the ENDLESS not sure ler bro...im on bendix 400 deg. braking time will give noise....cing..cing..cing..:confused_smile:
How is the bendix brake pad perfomance ah?? gud ah?, got any other matters except the cing cing sound?

darkemperor

Jan 4, 2006
McBryant said:
How is the bendix brake pad perfomance ah?? gud ah?, got any other matters except the cing cing sound?
grip power definitely better than the OEM....ive never tried other hardcore brands such as project u, endless, ebc, etc....but for a stock h22a shud be sufficient

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
darkemperor said:
grip power definitely better than the OEM....ive never tried other hardcore brands such as project u, endless, ebc, etc....but for a stock h22a shud be sufficient
i'm using EBC black stuff brake pad ..not bad ..can consider it ...n match with the EBC ventilated disc ..really improve braking system a lot ...cos our BB1 more heavier ..so brake system is important hehehe accord also ...once hving a powerful engine ..must improve the braking system....:shades_smile: if can upgrade the stainless steel brake line will b perfect

normally ah ..the 1 using ventilated disc will hving some cing~~~~~ sound when braking ...don know y , i'm hving this problem also ...

hi

im currently using wira aeroback 1.5 to mod with 4g93 block + mivec head + MMC ecu
.is it ok or the machine will giv problems to me in future.