GUESS the petrol will rise how much next year??

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
cannot, u'll miss the 'shows'...

u can see, how 'fake' or how good r their acting...damn syok ...got free drinks & food, free rokok & some coupon.....:biggrin::rofl:
Standing at there for more than 1 hour for those stupid coupon. drinks, food and cigarette?? sucks..
I rather stay at home eat Maggi and enjoy cola with aircond...:sleep:

karl5511

May 31, 2007
cannot, u'll miss the 'shows'...

u can see, how 'fake' or how good r their acting...damn syok ...got free drinks & food, free rokok & some coupon.....:biggrin::rofl:
Yeah, miss the exciting show...
See how gud they speak (a.k.a cheating), with %&%&$* audiences clapping their hands...
Harharhar:rofl:

Throttle

Oct 31, 2007
The politically correct terminology would be bumi-less. :adore:
U still hv others as bumi. Iban, Kadazan, Kelabit and so on... Idris Yala doing a good job saving MAS,...and he's not Malay.

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
U still hv others as bumi. Iban, Kadazan, Kelabit and so on... Idris Yala doing a good job saving MAS,...and he's not Malay.
This one is current only...
Dun forget.. West Port Director is Indian...
In-order to maintain the Directorship of West Port, do u knoe that his 2nd son married Malay girl and become muslim for it?:rofl:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Standing at there for more than 1 hour for those stupid coupon. drinks, food and cigarette?? sucks..
I rather stay at home eat Maggi and enjoy cola with aircond...:sleep:
last time i went there, saw DAP's Lim Kiat Siong get punch by 1 guy on the stage....hahahahaa....:biggrin:

Throttle

Oct 31, 2007
This one is current only...
Dun forget.. West Port Director is Indian...
In-order to maintain the Directorship of West Port, do u knoe that his 2nd son married Malay girl and become muslim for it?:rofl:
We can't define other ppl action, we simply dont know... maybe theres a reason behind it, or maybe not. Watever it is, we may never know....

I think we've drifted very far from the original subject.....lets only speculate on the petrol price instead of other ppls affairs...

peace...

karl5511

May 31, 2007
Yup...but, one thing for sure, petrol price will increased... But, when? How much?

xin

Nov 4, 2004
they say sure is increase rm2.00 ma hehe

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
NO NO NO!!! we hope it dont raise!!! WE HOPE IT DROP!!! DROP DROP DROP!!!! =( :mad:
hope... better dun.. more hope more worst...
for sure they wont drop it... this is not other country la.. this is boleh-land 'apa pun boleh naik dengan sekelip mata ma'....:biggrin:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
NO NO NO!!! we hope it dont raise!!! WE HOPE IT DROP!!! DROP DROP DROP!!!! =( :mad:
this impossibles hope just let Tom Cruise done for me, i down to earth 1...:adore:

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
The right word to use is "non-malays". After all, you wanna see other races instead of Malays rule the gov, right?, regardless of their religion.
agreed wit u bro... dey say msia is a free country,democratic country, free religion.... i can say 2 hell wit dem. dey all do it 4 d good of dem only..

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
agreed wit u bro... dey say msia is a free country,democratic country, free religion.... i can say 2 hell wit dem. dey all do it 4 d good of dem only..
do u guys read the yesterday newspaper?? bout the ex-judge said that mys must keep the percentage of malys in mys by 'import' some ppls(muslim) into mys. they wanna keep 65% of malays in this country. "...will imports some Jawa's when needed..."....they claimed..:mad:

wat the hell>>??? i think mys is the only country will do so...:mad::mad:

Throttle

Oct 31, 2007
I think the petrol price will increase 30cents in 24 months period after the GE,... 10cent on every increment...

For me,... this increment.... what to do, if I want to drive, I'll pay....If the r/tax increase,... I'll pay....but I really hope they give sumthing back in return, to the needy that is,... like.... free medical treatment (now its RM2), specialist doctor in every district GH, increment of walfare allowance and etc.

Fighting this kind of fight is winnable...it can get serious attention from other countries and local/foreign NGOs.... fighting an increment on petrol price..?... sure we loose....

They raise petrol price, we ask them to raise their gardener salary!!

what would be your choice?an original but used and old bucket seat, or brand new thailand or taiwan made replica bucket seat. will the used original seat be good after refurbished, or straight away use brand new ones, but not original. please give comments, thanks!!!:wavey: