WTH? :vollkomme :mad:

Loan Sharks now very creative la! :eviltongu :stupid:

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
aiyo ...how come words so blur >.<
really interested to know what they say...hahaha...

they really have relations with Bonus Link??

HidSeller

Sep 30, 2004
Extra Bonus from Ah Long and Bonus Link :

Every dollar u loan u earn ur self a Bonuslink point and every dollar u spend u earn another points, So is both win Stratergy .....

PS: *4 points will be earn if intrest calculate by daily.

Rock Lee now u see ??? :tongue:
Just joking.

ka_ren

Oct 12, 2004
K.L
hua........ i wonder who come out with such good idea...

facelift

Apr 25, 2005
They should add: You can also repay with fingers, hands, or other body parts. Including the interest. :p

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Check your mailbox every now and then... I noticed even my neighbours got them...

mofaab

Jan 19, 2005
hmmmm....Legal Loan Sharks :evil:

facelift.... repayment possible using legs :stickyman hehehehe

mindrunner

Apr 14, 2005
They must have a really serious and dedicated marketing team ... mustbe educated liao .. good brainstroming session they must have had

SPEEDSPiRiT

kenny-lee.com
they even have 50 dollar notes printed but it's only half of the 50 dollar
then u will thought it's a real 50 dollar note n u pick it up
then realise it's a LOAN SHARK's name card...

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
facelift said:
They should add: You can also repay with fingers, hands, or other body parts. Including the interest. :p
nolah, they will ask for your daughter or sister for interest first, provided your daughter or sister is cun in the first place.

btw, nice cover up by Ah Loong.

shinchan

Mar 7, 2004
actually bro acbc, if u look carefully.. it's " BONUSLINKS " not "BONUSLINK"

the actual company name is without the S... so mebe they clone the name out..

hi guys, i drive a satria (non neo version) and would like to know how to remove the centre console (the plastic part where you put the radio at (usually wood colored for wiras or cf colored for satrias ) coz last time someone stole my radio and broke it, wanna take it out to glue back..
also, can anyone tell me how to remove the cluster meter too?? i know there are 2 screws on the top, but is that all?