GT Radial Champiro HPY

Some young lads that came by at Sri Petaling during Saga TT, Toyota cars mostly...

AE111, Vios and the other 2 cant remember....all tekan kaw kaw and wheelspin when speeding off from TT area.

To show that their car powerful until can wheelspin...

So wheelspin is good ma :rofl:
Either car powerful or tyres hopeless, like my previous Blue Streak........hahahhahaha:rofl:

My F1-D5 have chipping but as far as I remember all tires I used before are like that! Probably also due to driving style.
I think so too, but seems more common on Michelin tyres. However my XM2 have more of those than my PP2

Either car powerful or tyres hopeless, like my previous Blue Streak........hahahhahaha:rofl:
Blue streak? Wira ar? or Subaru? :driver:

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
I think so too, but seems more common on Michelin tyres. However my XM2 have more of those than my PP2

For me, all tires I've used before had chipping: the first Potenza, Dunlop SP, GT Radial BAX, Pilot Preceda, the lousy Continental Comfort, etc2. and now the F1-D5.

Man, what brand is that?? First time I hear about it! No wonder if the performance is sucky.
I thought tyre sifu only buys good tires, no!?
Don't test don't know mah! This is budget tyres actually sold by Goodyear. I put them with ZE-522.....hahhahahha

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
Don't test don't know mah! This is budget tyres actually sold by Goodyear. I put them with ZE-522.....hahhahahha
Budget tyres take ATR Sport saja :biggrin:
Me, I wouldn't risk it. The cheapest I can still trust is only down to GT Radial, lower than that I'm still not convinced yet. Or maybe next tire change I buy cheaper tires for the rears and good tires for the front so can be more fun to drift/burn out ha!? :burnout:

stupidcar

Mar 18, 2013
Me, I wouldn't risk it. The cheapest I can still trust is only down to GT Radial, lower than that I'm still not convinced yet. Or maybe next tire change I buy cheaper tires for the rears and good tires for the front so can be more fun to drift/burn out ha!? :burnout:
ATR Sport risk it? Whut? Its a proven tyre dude. Achilles and GT Radial are both Made in Indonesia but can say on par la.

My l2s engine have problem when I fill my fuel tank to full tank...after full tank I press oil until 5k rpm my car will just like fuel not come to engine..any 1 know what the problem?