From Facebook
Apr 22, 2012
Im using 4g92 bolt-on turbo.
-using stock ecu (just remapping)
Q -
1) is`t enough use greedy e-manage?
2) or can somebody help me with another engine management for my engine?
3) my budget around rm1500 @ (installation plus dyno sir)

:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:
:adore:

xtremeleo

Oct 18, 2005
emanage is basically fine jer, the most important thing is get it tuned on a loaded dyno. i suggest getting it tuned by joshua thiran of millennium motorsports asia highly, his tuning has been good for all the cars i sent in

xtremeleo

Oct 18, 2005
the location is in sunway jer, u can contact mr. vteckiller himself in here for more info. yes, the stock ecu + a piggy back shud be able to handle the tuning issue, of course dat was given with an assumption all other necessary supporting mods have been upgraded

xtremeleo

Oct 18, 2005
for a 4g92, emanage can be used,no problem.the think with d ems is not much tuner knows it well imo,its based on the smt6 fyi

hallo guru. - one more thing wanna know:-
1. which one is the best for tuning my engine using
a) greedy e-manage @ work -ems?
the one that the tuner is familiar with and most comfortable with. that being said both e-manage & work ems (SMT6) has its pros and cons

MKMD428

Aug 21, 2005
johore
emanage is basically fine jer, the most important thing is get it tuned on a loaded dyno. i suggest getting it tuned by joshua thiran of millennium motorsports asia highly, his tuning has been good for all the cars i sent in
managed to get 251whp on 1 bar with a bone stock SR20DET. e manage blue tuned by the mr millenium himself.

wajunk

Mar 26, 2011
so what about this item = M7 EM-com ECU!
-for all guru`s infomation im using garret turbo with 4g92!
M7 EM-con is piggyback same like greedy e-manage..it should work with ur setup.
im using it too..planning to upgrade mine to garret turbo also.

blitz

where to buy n install this e-manage?? got fake one arr??

I owned a 2011 Kia Sportage, already clocked 50k km.
So far, it is a good ride, no problem whatsoever...
The only problem that keep haunting me is, this car is seriously underpower

For those that are not familiar with Kia Sportage, you can read them here:
Kia Sportage SL 2.0L in Malaysia - technical walkaround

My question, what is the easiest way to gain significant...