OMG...I love the second picture!!....hahaahhahah

I wonder if he will win any cosplay awards...HAHAHHHAHA
nice one bro!! made me laugh kao kao

kokanChai

May 2, 2005
A small Town in
umm..guys..

i really dunno..where exactly the location is..
but..i heards my coursin say..the Litak warehouse sale..will be until tis end of the month..that mean 30/11/05

so do not worried..i will tell u guys the location..
after i go to there..tomorrow..
(i just follow my coursin car)

just be patient in oneday k?

xtracooljustin

Sep 28, 2004
KL, PG & JB
xtracooljustin.multiply.com
i only looking for mastergrade or perfect grade Destiny or Freedom.

any indicative price?

location wise, there is only a few places where got warehouse la...

either at Taman Bukit Maluri or in front of Sai Kung restaurant those few warehouses.

from wat time to wat time? i think i can only drop by either friday nite or saturday morning... :(

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
munky said:
Gundam Sux !! Ugly !! Blueeekkkkkkk !!! Transformers Better !!! Die Gundam !!!! Terbuahahahaha
i'm a transformer fans also, but frankly, Transformer only look nice in the animation. All Transformer toy or model sucks BIG TIME. Partly of the reason is due to the toy need to take care of the transform function.

Anyone see any nice and slim Automus Prime toy? No, I never.

Where as GUNDAM looks nice in both anim and model.

infernaL

May 22, 2005
N/A
comparing transformer to gundam , transformer caters more to younger viewers . judged it by the way of how most episodes end for transformer ( ie galaxyforce ) , most of the battles concluded by the end of the episode .

infernaL

May 22, 2005
N/A
xtracooljustin said:
MG never that cheap, even 1:100 scale at least RM300.... so i dun expect after discount to be less than RM250

wootwoot
sungai wang selling rm175 for MG freedom and 1/100 NG from seed / seed destiny series , most sold out cuz selling @ rm100

but then i baught a few of those older 1/100 from endless waltz series for like rm60-80 each and a 1/60 , from endless waltz series too for rm120 .

kokanChai

May 2, 2005
A small Town in
hey guys..

i got u all good news..

the Litak warehouse sales..gonna be Start at 8/12~>11/12

i kenatipu oso..My coursin..dumbass..
the new location is in Cheras..not kepong..
because already shifted to there..
( i just got know today)

Their location is in..opposite Taman Connaught,,giant..
behind the factory section there..
Here is their LitakFactory phonenumber..03-91721108
call up and Equiries..thier adress..

i was in Sg..today..
..Freedom/Destiny1/100scale selling For Rm100
kinda cheap..aye..
going backbuy it..in tis sunday..~
:rock: :rock: :rock:

xtracooljustin

Sep 28, 2004
KL, PG & JB
xtracooljustin.multiply.com
kokanChai said:
hey guys..

i got u all good news..

the Litak warehouse sales..gonna be Start at 8/12~>11/12

i kenatipu oso..My coursin..dumbass..
the new location is in Cheras..not kepong..
because already shifted to there..
( i just got know today)

Their location is in..opposite Taman Connaught,,giant..
behind the factory section there..
Here is their LitakFactory phonenumber..03-91721108
call up and Equiries..thier adress..

i was in Sg..today..
..Freedom/Destiny1/100scale selling For Rm100
kinda cheap..aye..
going backbuy it..in tis sunday..~
:rock: :rock: :rock:

any latest news on this? further updates?

littlevios

Dec 6, 2005
will this price be cheaper than the ones selling elsewherE? example : sungai wang ? if so then im kinda interested to go to this warehouse sale. maybe some of us can all go together on a specific day and time?

This is my friend's car. Stolen outside the house at Klang. Fully stock, no modifications. Any info please tell... :(