great news for GUNDAM FANS!

infernaL

May 22, 2005
N/A
littlevios said:
will this price be cheaper than the ones selling elsewherE? example : sungai wang ? if so then im kinda interested to go to this warehouse sale. maybe some of us can all go together on a specific day and time?
yes this is as low as it gets .... unless u know someppl doing bulk then can tumpang them together buy
read properly over edi i think its last week thursday till monday nia

infernaL

May 22, 2005
N/A
xtracooljustin said:
where's da exact place? from wat time to wat time woh?

tomorrow (8th dec) dunno till when and apperently from what i read in zero g forums ( http://s3.invisionfree.com/Zero_G/index.php?act=idx ) most of the bargains , as in those older models going for dirt cheap prices kena sapu already .

why kena sapu already ?
ans : got ppl go there earlier , asked from counter that they would like to buy stuff and then they buy la ...

some of the stuff for sale include ( extracted from zero-g forums )

pg-rx78-2, rm 500, with 2 weapon box set

note...........the best item i think in the ware house

pg strike rouge, rm 700

hguc
quebbly rm40
dom(desert, normal, heavy space use) rm40

gundam seed destiny mia
abyss
dagger l
guaiz
rm 40 each

savior rm 55 each, mia one

mg gelgog, green, 1 box with price tag rm 70, another one rm40

many saint saiya box........price forgot,

mia, albium rm 30, 1 box only

mg gundam mark 2, rm 180, (not cheap)

hg 1/144 legend rm 65

ng 1/100 destiny, strike freedom, rm 100 each

digimon toy.....rm 6 each

08 ms version
hg 1/144 gm sniper rm25
zaku 1/144 rm 25 also

kamen rider black transform belt rm 5 each

big 1/100 mia.......gelgog and gundam, rm 30 each

v gundam enemy, (pink one)
rm 12 each

and many unknown robot
(cosmo floating), rm 9-15

got g-gundam model and wing gundam model, 1/144
rm 20 each

for g gundam
spriegel
america
dragon

for gundam wing
vayata
mercurious
(the one oz ms pilot by trowa and heero, red and blue)

turn a gundam, sumo, 1/100, rm 35

no kamen rider choking saw

got bandai super valkyrie......rm 25-few unit only

bandai vf 11, max` daughter machine
rm 7.......1 unit

for power ranger toy......
got the power ranger......police i think
megazord, rm 150 each........the one like rescue team and police vehicle.

and thats about it .. or more .. go see for urself la :biggrin:

littlevios

Dec 6, 2005
1) infernaL subang jaya
2) littlevios petaling jaya

what time does it open n close?
n if we do go together
shud we all meet at 1 place first?

infernaL

May 22, 2005
N/A
open at 9am till 6pm

but if ure kiasu have to go earlier abit if ure afraid all the bargains gonna get wiped out

kokanChai

May 2, 2005
A small Town in
:biggrin: :biggrin: yo yo yo!

Gundam Warehouse gonna start tomolo!
but i am not going..

Trying save up more money for my new hp..

i just brought Gundam Destiny@Freedom During Gundam Fair in Sg wang..
kinda worth it..

anyone going to gundam warehouse tomolo..
please share some wat u buy at there..
:rock: :rock: :rock: :rock:

It’s all about the upcoming Hari Raya festivities and NAZA Quest, the official distributor of Chevrolet vehicles here in Malaysia has just provided a series of discounts and even a complimentary car for your convenience – all for the sake of ensuring that you’ve got yourself a Chevrolet that’s in good working condition for that long-haul back to visit the relatives...