sure become laughing stock la...
all stock
compare to mic's mr2...mine nothing
so...cannot play
hahhahaha
its...i'm tak layak yet
besides...i'm selling it
dowanna risk injuring the car more
Just join first, think about the rest of the irrelevant things later. With this kind of thinking i don't think u r ever gonna join any events. I don't mind to be a laughing stock, at least i participated and had fun.

Hawke

Sep 3, 2004
simonchangwaimun said:
ooooooooo
stanley upgrade liao
sorry la bro
long time din online
abit lost
mr2...
if i bring my mr2...
sure become laughing stock la...
all stock
compare to mic's mr2...mine nothing
so...cannot play
hahhahaha
its...i'm tak layak yet
besides...i'm selling it
dowanna risk injuring the car more
u have it backwards.. they won't laugh at u.. they will help u .. teach u.. trust me..

A4Dave

Jan 15, 2006
hello all taikors/taichehs,

must i be a member to join this future event? :embaressed_smile:

QiW

Jan 6, 2004
go to yahoo groups and search for GRASS RACING AUTOSPORTS .. or something like that laa .. go do a search laa .. me too lazee to look up the address laaa .. ahhahahahaaaa

Hawke

Sep 3, 2004
A4Dave said:
hello all taikors/taichehs,

must i be a member to join this future event? :embaressed_smile:
there's no membership per se but it will help if u use de yahoogroup to keep updated of any upcoming events :)

A4Dave

Jan 15, 2006
Hawke said:
there's no membership per se but it will help if u use de yahoogroup to keep updated of any upcoming events :)
Thanks Hawke...will do so right away...