Grass Racing Autoclub

suzie

Nov 19, 2004
Grass Racing Autoclub is Malaysia's premier autoclub for grassroots racing.
We are Malaysia's premier community for autocrossing in Malaysia.
This club is formed by autocrossing enthusiast for the sole purpose of
grassroots racing. Please share your ideas and thoughts on grassroots
racing with everyone. There would be more meet ups and TT sessions in
due course and would be headed towards our first national meet.

http://autos.groups.yahoo.com/group/grassracingautoclub

julianpang

Mar 15, 2004
suzie said:
Grass Racing Autoclub is Malaysia's premier autoclub for grassroots racing.
We are Malaysia's premier community for autocrossing in Malaysia.
This club is formed by autocrossing enthusiast for the sole purpose of
grassroots racing. Please share your ideas and thoughts on grassroots
racing with everyone. There would be more meet ups and TT sessions in
due course and would be headed towards our first national meet.

http://autos.groups.yahoo.com/group/grassracingautoclub
Great work Suzie. With this community, I am sure that we can keep grass root racing exciting.

Come guys and gals and do visit the link and be apart of the community. This is where we make grassroot racing happen. There will be TTs regularly and please visit the link above for more updates.

sewerside

Nov 29, 2003
Subang Jaya
i have just joined. great effort. will support. grassroot motorsports in Malaysia definitely need a strong push to move further and create more enthusiasts.

MK84

Nov 16, 2003
www.mk84.com
Hehe this thought came to my mind for a bumper sticker....

"I Drive for Grass" :D

KillerB

Nov 20, 2003
So if I drive a very powerful car, can I also put "Power Root Racing" on me bumpers? :p

Crash

Dec 2, 2003
Kay-El
vernonchan.com
I'm waiting for the day where we can have grassroot circuit racing in a small low-budget track, like Tsukuba.

Sigh.

escaflowne

May 4, 2004
good work suzie!! joined few days ago.will give all the support i can do to grass root racing.

yea crash. hope we are able to get to stage like those track : ebisu,tsukuba etc. putting our effort together and promote to everyone about autocross,it is possible!

sewerside

Nov 29, 2003
Subang Jaya
yea lor.. it gave me the initial feeling too. i used to do bmx terrain-cross which is on grass terrains.. hahhaa

julianpang

Mar 15, 2004
Dear fellow zthian,

There will be a GRA Teh Tarik session tonight at Syed Abu (Jelutong) mamak in Damansara Jaya. Time is 9pm. Everybody is welcome.

See you all tonight.

gary

May 9, 2005
subang
Crash said:
I'm waiting for the day where we can have grassroot circuit racing in a small low-budget track, like Tsukuba.

Sigh.
hi crash, we got la.. a small grass roots track, near the city, cheap as well, and with carparks that could also be used for autocross..etc, its batu tiga mah.. and..err.. oh...wait a minute.. oops.. its been demolished!!!! :mad:

I've read it somewhere in ZTH that ppl have installed a custom switch that disables the fuel-pump. It got my attention but I wasn't able to find one in Penang. Someone kindly point me to the right direction. :)

Thanks in advance.

Oh and btw. Is it safe? As in will it 'accidentally' cut-off the fuel when you DON'T want it to? :shocked: