Getting my self an S15, HELP!!!

Viper75

Oct 4, 2006
Welcome

Hi Netblast,

Welcome to the S15 world. I am sure u will have tonnes of fun with the car. I know i have. hehehe. Not sure about it being a chic magnet though.

Cheers

Leo

bvalve

群&#39340
good deal for an unregisterS15 for rm132k...somemore with bodykits,shocks n filter.....is teh car year 01?

previously also pay a visit last 2 month,there is 1 silver colour S15 with fully stock,just only got 17FR rim asking for rm138k after nego.

a lil hint for u,if u really interested of getting that car,pay more deposit.........:)

netblast

Oct 3, 2006
bvalve said:
good deal for an unregisterS15 for rm132k...somemore with bodykits,shocks n filter.....is teh car year 01?

previously also pay a visit last 2 month,there is 1 silver colour S15 with fully stock,just only got 17FR rim asking for rm138k after nego.

a lil hint for u,if u really interested of getting that car,pay more deposit.........:)
Bro, the car is unregistered 2001 model lah... Why u want me too put more deposit?

Silver & black S15 they sold already....

bvalve

群&#39340
put more deposit is to make sure the car won't easily sold to others.think it this way.if they manage to sell the car for rm136k,they earn additional rm4k,refund rm1k for not selling the car for u.they still earn rm3k.........
let say if u put rm5k,if they cannot sell th car to u,they have to pay u back rm10k.this is told by a friend of mine who is a used car dealer......

netblast

Oct 3, 2006
bvalve said:
put more deposit is to make sure the car won't easily sold to others.think it this way.if they manage to sell the car for rm136k,they earn additional rm4k,refund rm1k for not selling the car for u.they still earn rm3k.........
let say if u put rm5k,if they cannot sell th car to u,they have to pay u back rm10k.this is told by a friend of mine who is a used car dealer......
Why if i pay them 5K, and if they tak jadi sell to me they have to return me RM10K? Penalty or what? LoL...

netblast

Oct 3, 2006
bvalve said:
max loan is somewhere around rm110k depending on documents
U think can Mark Up loan arrr? lets say the dealer sell the car to me for RM132K, cheat the bank, tell them the car is RM155K, make loan RM 135K...

Is it possible?

bvalve

群&#39340
netblast said:
Why if i pay them 5K, and if they tak jadi sell to me they have to return me RM10K? Penalty or what? LoL...
once they received yur deposit,they must reserved the car for u.if they sell the car to others,they have to give u back double.

try to think in this way,,the S15 selling rm132k.....u paid them rm1k for deposit.what if the next day i go there n i want o buy the car for rm138k......then at the moment they will tell u to wait .....once my loan pass,they will tell u sorry.

bvalve

群&#39340
netblast said:
U think can Mark Up loan arrr? lets say the dealer sell the car to me for RM132K, cheat the bank, tell them the car is RM155K, make loan RM 135K...

Is it possible?
yea,is possible.....not mark up the loan,they mark up the selling price......u can borrow the 80% of loan from the total car selling price.....rm132k@80% more or rm155k@80% more?

sta

Dec 26, 2004
i dont think u can simply mark up the selling price.
bank also got their own valuer right ?

netblast

Oct 3, 2006
sta said:
he value now is fROM rm135-155K..

bvalve

群&#39340
sta said:
not us who do the mark up,car dealer will do it for u.they mark up higher is to help us to get more loan for the car.......
yeah....bank has the car value.....

bvalve

群&#39340
just seen today MT,got 1 black colour S15 asking for RM13xk....quite loaded stuffs.
if i not mistaken think is a used.

the pic u show is S15 with ING+1 bodykit....+ Gram lights 57 pro....yummi

Greetings,

Just need to confirm with you guys, is it possible that Satria 1.6 using the small spare tyre (like Honda) rather than the normal spare tyre?
Thanks.