Get ready for Melaka Star Drift 7- 8 Jan 2006

chromas

Sep 26, 2005
East, Singapore
I got "free" toughcoat for my undercarriage from all the tar last time at PG. Never really gotten down to getting rid of that part yet.

The radar is taken in Singapore, at the National University of Singapore area. I'm from Singapore

e39a

OZ
WhatTHE!!! said:
isn't there suppose to have 2 videos (part 1 & part 2)... for this event...
looking forward for it..... cheers!

if everything goes well.... be there in march.... (up comming event, Ngan still owes me 12 coupons... lol)
where's my coupons??? and yoga's??

e39a

OZ
faisal said:
Coupon???? where mine damn it??.. couldn't redeem that nite...

Derrick, this is all your fault
arlo...the coupons are with alan, who passed to Gan already...

this march, can go and redeem la....:_: :angel_smile:

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
e39a said:
arlo...the coupons are with alan, who passed to Gan already...

this march, can go and redeem la....:_: :angel_smile:

ok derrick...see you there in march......hehehehehhehehehehehehhe.......:regular_smile: :shcokedcamo:

e39a

OZ
alex, i would not be able to attend the march's event, as i've got family matters to settle.

those who are going, GSRkan and drift sampai lebam....:cyclops: :_: :regular_smile:

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
e39a said:
alex, i would not be able to attend the march's event, as i've got family matters to settle.

those who are going, GSRkan and drift sampai lebam....:cyclops: :_: :regular_smile:
yea sure drift sampai lebam wan this time.....

Anyone tried using one of these? Open up the valve will give a noisy ride but improve in power and closed it when you need a silent ride, but what are the problem known after installing it? can the electric motor stand the heat of the exhaust? All the sifus please advice.