Gen 2 owner pls report here

Originally posted by Vampire@Nov 27 2004, 23:57
I just test the feel of sepang track .. Not for racing because the car no power .. :(

Emanage ... I notice u rims looks similiar with my rims .. Do u feel regret pick it .. Each time i see my friends car. Their rims looks bigger than mine ... Just sakit hati only ..
no regret ah ... Look nice and match with my car color . 17 " inches rim look liao lah .... Why sakit hati leh ... hahaha ;)

Emanage .. DO u know where i can get neon light ? My friend did mention to me neon light install near to the car brake disc . Do u know where i can get it ?

Originally posted by Vampire@Nov 28 2004, 00:09
Emanage .. DO u know where i can get neon light ? My friend did mention to me neon light install near to the car brake disc . Do u know where i can get it ?
blue , green , pink color one is it ? no ide lah .... normally acc shop should have this staff. Ask me where to get performace part , i can tell you lah ... But acc one ... Tak tau loh ..kekeke

vampire u wanna source for neons? <_< ermzzzz ehehe
adrian dog selling mah just pm him lah quite cheap also.

Damn ... I thought he only sell the long neon tube ... My friend did mention a neon light inserted beside the break disc .. Does he sell that type ? :( I never see that product before .. So i kind of blur blur... Anyway, thanks ..

hahah i also havent seen those inserted at the disc before.

hahahahah gen-X dun u get the joke.. eyh blade hows ur car now

its all coming to place... tryimg to slap 18s in. should get car by next week or so. will join you guys then. ;)

Happen to saw 3 Gen2 (2 grey, 1 blue) convoyin from Kajang last Sun headin 2wardz da highway to Sepang while I was on my way to Shah Alam motor show. R those 3 car from here? :lol:

Originally posted by QueenBee@Dec 7 2004, 18:56
Happen to saw 3 Gen2 (2 grey, 1 blue) convoyin from Kajang last Sun headin 2wardz da highway to Sepang while I was on my way to Shah Alam motor show. R those 3 car from here? :lol:
yes .... they from AW . G2C member actually

E manage ..... i saw u car in the CCT... How fast u drive in the straight road at the sepang ... Me manage to speed at 130 plus plus ... haiii ... paiseh drive turtle satria car ...

Anyway, are u from the Wise club. I notice a sticker on u car bonet .. Do u know my friend driving Wira aeroback black colour Sei with a wing behind .. I forget his name .... Last time we study in the same tuition .. hehhe

hi emanage...

do i have my membership for d gen2 club???
just askin... because last updatezz still don't got in the member list...

nway..cheers!! ;)

Originally posted by Emanage+Dec 7 2004, 19:21 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (Emanage @ Dec 7 2004, 19:21 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-QueenBee@Dec 7 2004, 18:56
yes .... they from AW . G2C member actually [/b][/quote]
Ohhh AW member :). Nice ride ;)

Originally posted by Vampire@Dec 7 2004, 19:39
E manage ..... i saw u car in the CCT... How fast u drive in the straight road at the sepang ... Me manage to speed at 130 plus plus ... haiii ... paiseh drive turtle satria car ...

Anyway, are u from the Wise club. I notice a sticker on u car bonet .. Do u know my friend driving Wira aeroback black colour Sei with a wing behind .. I forget his name .... Last time we study in the same tuition .. hehhe
Straight road 160-170
No lah .... just wise club sticker for fun only .. nice design .... hahha
I know most of wise member ....

Originally posted by Gen_x@Dec 7 2004, 20:28
hi emanage...

do i have my membership for d gen2 club???
just askin... because last updatezz still don't got in the member list...

nway..cheers!! ;)
gen x ... will inform you if club live later ... won't leave u behind ....

Originally posted by QueenBee+Dec 8 2004, 08:47 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (QueenBee @ Dec 8 2004, 08:47 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by Emanage@Dec 7 2004, 19:21
<!--QuoteBegin-QueenBee
@Dec 7 2004, 18:56
Happen to saw 3 Gen2 (2 grey, 1 blue) convoyin from Kajang last Sun headin 2wardz da highway to Sepang while I was on my way to Shah Alam motor show. R those 3 car from here?  :lol:

yes .... they from AW . G2C member actually
Ohhh AW member :). Nice ride ;) [/b][/quote]
should be 9 gen 2 convoy to SIC .
Due to some circumtance , we break into 6 and 3 ...

Nice to meet up with you gen2 members!! :)

Some modded the gEN2 very nice too...

P/s:with tai kor DAMN around,i think won't have a perfect convoy cause his gen2 evo5 his too blardy fast!! 50% throttle touches 180!! :)