Gen 2 owner pls report here

Yup,the second one is cun...Got gen2 club liao..... :)

But guys,damn evo5 gen must be in the board of directors la...He always wanted to be...

Originally posted by SaGa TuRBo@Nov 23 2004, 03:52
Yup,the second one is cun...Got gen2 club liao..... :)

But guys,damn evo5 gen must be in the board of directors la...He always wanted to be...
eh, the saga king is here also! :ph34r:

mcb mcb mcb mcb.... yeah hail the turbo king. emanage can u pm me the dec5 details

emanage ... I think the first one is nice..The second picture keep the club image low profile .. I am not mean not nice .. Just each people have different opinion ..... :lol:

Please be informed that helmets are compulsory for all those who want to take part in the proton track carnival (CCT) experience at the sepang circuit.
Only those wearing helmets will be allowed into the track.
Motorcycle helmets ok. Construction helmets no.
Cheers!

Originally posted by damn@Nov 24 2004, 23:13
shorts allowed right?
of course can .... But do wear nice on that day . Care your reputation ....man ;)
PLs wear sport shoes ( flat rubbber type) or racing shoes.

For those who want to take part in CCT .
PLs put your name here .... Thanks

1)emanage

i wear what i feel good about. sure shorts allowed while drivin in track? last time i was in sepang as i knew its not allowed but wth i still does. it doesnt matter what shoes you wear lah as long as ur comfy hahah but no slippers laa.

1-emanage
2-damn

emanage might not meet up wif u all earlier coz need to fetch a fren. quite far so can u pm me ur num i cal u when i reach sepang or so.

Originally posted by damn@Nov 25 2004, 19:25
emanage might not meet up wif u all earlier coz need to fetch a fren. quite far so can u pm me ur num i cal u when i reach sepang or so.
damn ,

on 4/12 sat 6pm , there is a meeting held at seri petaling curry house . Hope you can attend

ohhh cool but then.... can someone lead me coz i duno where is the curry house thingy.

Originally posted by damn@Nov 26 2004, 15:55
ohhh cool but then.... can someone lead me coz i duno where is the curry house thingy.
opposite hotel seri petaling

Guys just careful when u park there ... Last week my rims air nut stolen ...The metal nut not the rubber type ..

Originally posted by Vampire@Nov 27 2004, 23:33
Guys just careful when u park there ... Last week my rims air nut stolen ...The metal nut not the rubber type ..
thanks man . Do you join PTC ? sixer club has a booth there ...

Yes .vsixer will be joining u guys in sepang 5 Dec .. I might be joining the satria club to zroom zroom the sepang track .. hheheheh... So sayang to push my V6

Originally posted by Vampire@Nov 27 2004, 23:52
Yes .vsixer will be joining u guys in sepang 5 Dec .. I might be joining the satria club to zroom zroom the sepang track .. hheheheh... So sayang to push my V6
ic ... good .

I just test the feel of sepang track .. Not for racing because the car no power .. :(

Emanage ... I notice u rims looks similiar with my rims .. Do u feel regret pick it .. Each time i see my friends car. Their rims looks bigger than mine ... Just sakit hati only ..