Galleries - Skylines

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
It is STILL a Skyline disregarding ... :idea:

Wished I have a skyline too ... :banghead:

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
derrickho, that's a ER34? Wow really looks like a BNR34 man. Love the colour! The huge wheels are quite Aussie style eh?

let me post one of mine here....:driver::driver:

S

semperfi

Oh oh... I didn't notice that. Dude! The V-Spec 2 Nur is supposed be be on the right side! :rofl:

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
DC, wanted to ask what's with the badge too but dun wanna sound too mean. :biggrin:

omaroDDin

Dec 25, 2006
i just saw a GTR 35 at a cafe in subang.
uhuhuhu
i wish i had one.
now i wish to make my car far faster than the R35 :biggrin:

todak

Sep 29, 2006
hi, seen that green 34gtt? wow like gtr ,along usj on sat, very smart looking car, here my ride r32 yap 32gtr.:driver:

reintel

Jul 27, 2004
My turn to share my puny ER34. Nothing to shout about. Rim really had to go soon. No choice since it comes with the car.

S

semperfi

hi, seen that green 34gtt? wow like gtr ,along usj on sat, very smart looking car, here my ride r32 yap 32gtr.:driver:
Woooooo! R32 GTR! That's wicked! Nice ride you got there Todak. Nicely done!

derrickho

Jul 11, 2008
Oh oh... I didn't notice that. Dude! The V-Spec 2 Nur is supposed be be on the right side! :rofl:
yea yea..... suppose to be on right side but right side dy put in NISMO liao.... hahaha
so no choice lor since dun wanna remove out the badge so i stick it on the left side...
:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

derrickho, that's a ER34? Wow really looks like a BNR34 man. Love the colour! The huge wheels are quite Aussie style eh?
yea yea its 19" rims.....

S

semperfi

Reintel,

I see you have finally sprayed your spoiler! Nice!

yea yea..... suppose to be on right side but right side dy put in NISMO liao.... hahaha
so no choice lor since dun wanna remove out the badge so i stick it on the left side...
:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

yea yea its 19" rims.....
Nevertheless... NICE ride!! Should have stuck a LMGT,VR or Works Emotion wheels on it:biggrin:... PERFECT!

i just saw a GTR 35 at a cafe in subang.
uhuhuhu
i wish i had one.
now i wish to make my car far faster than the R35 :biggrin:
Push it up to 600+ps or more!!!

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
reintel, nice pic. You painted/anodized your strut bar and intercooler piping?

Wanna know how long can a MF battery last? and pls recommend me a good MF battery. If MF battery cannot last for long, then I'm going for the refill type. Please recommend both MF and refill battery. Thanks.