Flood @ Johor

NOSkill

Heard from radio that you need to pay at least RM500 to be evacuated by government boats.

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
condolance to the family for those who sacrifice....hopefuly they all ok after this

links

May 26, 2004
The god is crying for msia.....sad for the stupid gomen...the greedy unmo putera and the idiotic politicians...god bless ma-lai-si-yia....

reedoor

Apr 25, 2005
KL & JB
hope everything get well soon... jus chat with a fren whos hometown in segamat... luckily his house was jus slightly flooded. but too bad he told me tat got ppl saw dead body floating on de water... sigh...

JacEK

Nov 7, 2005
my colleague in JB has to stay in the office for the past 2 days. Luckily his car parked on the higher ground. heard his house in kluang is in bad condition.

hope everybody in mlk and jb r fine... god bless

Yup..hopes everything is going to turn good. God be with those ppl.

escaflowne

May 4, 2004
lousy sewage infrastructure and citizen mentality to throw rubbish into the river cause all this.Look at singapore,there also raining everyday y no massive flood like wat we get at jb? the whole city is flooded.reminds me of new orleans few years ago.

Yet to upload the pics..
just finished my 14 hours doing up my superlon
continuos and alone..
but i tink after this guide u can make it even faster ..
i will upload the pics as soon as i get up from sleep..

i did

1. 4 doors
2. Hood two layers
3. Boot two layers
4. Floor
5. Dashboard
6. ROOF (not done)