Finding Yrv 1.3 Turbo Engine

lawrenceyee

Dec 18, 2005
i am not very know about this yrv turbo.but know it even don know have turbo also very powerful...........after CNY then my car will put in this machine.............hope at that time really really can feel the different............:regular_smile:

ant_tey

May 17, 2005
na_power said:
itz mean later
Hey Lawrence once u free giv me a call i can bring you jalan jalan.ooh guys for info K3 VET on a kelisa can get more than 150hp n 0 to 100 at 7.1sec(up slope) for my car at the moment.

lawrenceyee

Dec 18, 2005
ant_tey said:
Hey Lawrence once u free giv me a call i can bring you jalan jalan.ooh guys for info K3 VET on a kelisa can get more than 150hp n 0 to 100 at 7.1sec(up slope) for my car at the moment.

sure sure........but i hilang ur phone number lah...u gv me back a msg can ar???

wakos

Dec 8, 2005
ant_tey said:
OMG...that fast man...ur k3vet fully mod izit...really tempting lah this engine..

bob6900

Jan 13, 2006
lawrenceyee said:
as i said 7k is good enough taruk a yrv turbo engine..............the pickup sure smoke all those evo........
yo bro.... can give more info ar?? where u gonna mod wit that price? and i need to know bout spec la... inspection macam mana?

lawrenceyee

Dec 18, 2005
going back home town................for CNY...........reply u all when back ok.and to u all GONG XI FAI CAI...:_: :_: :_:

bob6900

Jan 13, 2006
bob6900 said:
yo bro.... can give more info ar?? where u gonna mod wit that price? and i need to know bout spec la... inspection macam mana?
remember to let me know ya??:deal:

tatatititututoto

Nov 20, 2004
but frm what i know, the YRV tebo only comes in auto rite? no manual version rite? hmmmm ant_tey, the YRV in ur car cause you to understear alot? is there any change of mounting or is it a direct fit to the kelisa body?

bob6900

Jan 13, 2006
i heard that there some stuffs have to be changed..

bob6900

Jan 13, 2006
so.... the cost is 6k++...... all included? installation+ inspection?

Saturday morning was the finals for the Shell Helix Ferrari World Challenge. The finals was held at the theme park in Berjaya Times Square, and participants had to compete in eight challenges that including a food tasting test, rollercoaster ride, memory recall, treasure hunt and more. Each challenge worked in a point system format, and participants competed...